The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ravinder Singh Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ravinder Singh?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

Fantastic experience every time. Dr. Singh is knows his patients and really cars about them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Dr. Singh is the best! Very caring, funny, and knowledgable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2014

My family and myself have been seeing Dr Singh since 2001 and love, love, love him! He is extremely compassionate, caring, kind and very knowledgeable! We wouldn't go elsewhere! !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2013

Patient

Dr. Singh is extremely knowledgeable and approachable. He genuinely cares about his patients and does his best to make them comfortable. My family and I have been going to him for years

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Dr. Singh charged me for a service that wasn't provided and when I called to dispute it with my insurance company he was very rude and condenscending. He did not correct the bill and as a result I paid for a service that wasn't provided. Please check before you leave because once you walk out that's it! I will never go there again!!!!!! He was completely obnoxious!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

The Best Doctor in this area!!!!

If you are in need of care, this is the place to go. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Singh is beyond compare. He truly cares about his patients and always has a kind word to say. I have a very complicated medical history and he knew exactly what to do for me. I wouldn't see anyone else in this area!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Dr. Singh is the most intelligent, caring and compassionate doctor I've met! He has a wonderful staff that's always helpful and polite.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ravinder Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dumfries, VA.

  • Dr. Mehru Master

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Dumfries, VA 0.90 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    24
  • Dr. Angela Love

    Internal Medicine

    Dumfries, VA 0.90 mi

    3.1
    (14)
    27
  • Dr. Kiran Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Dumfries, VA 0.90 mi

    1.7
    (7)
    28