Dr. Ravinder Singh MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Dumfries, VA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Fantastic experience every time. Dr. Singh is knows his patients and really cars about them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singh is the best! Very caring, funny, and knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and myself have been seeing Dr Singh since 2001 and love, love, love him! He is extremely compassionate, caring, kind and very knowledgeable! We wouldn't go elsewhere!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singh is extremely knowledgeable and approachable. He genuinely cares about his patients and does his best to make them comfortable. My family and I have been going to him for years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singh charged me for a service that wasn't provided and when I called to dispute it with my insurance company he was very rude and condenscending. He did not correct the bill and as a result I paid for a service that wasn't provided. Please check before you leave because once you walk out that's it! I will never go there again!!!!!! He was completely obnoxious!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2011
The Best Doctor in this area!!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are in need of care, this is the place to go. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Singh is beyond compare. He truly cares about his patients and always has a kind word to say. I have a very complicated medical history and he knew exactly what to do for me. I wouldn't see anyone else in this area!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singh is the most intelligent, caring and compassionate doctor I've met! He has a wonderful staff that's always helpful and polite.

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ravinder Singh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dumfries, VA.