The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ravinder Singh Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ravinder Singh?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

We have only seen his PA's, but they are wonderful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

Best Doctor In Rancho

Dr. Singh has a gift. He cares, he's smart and he is excellent at diagnosis. I've been to several other doctors in the area and Dr. Singh is by far the best one. I noticed other local doctors getting lots of stars, and I've been to them and although they are great they are not even in the same league as Dr. Singh. Dr. Singh is just better. I have a rare condition and he has helped me so much in the treatment and management of my illness. My whole family goes to him and most of my friends do too now. They are all very happy they switched from that other doctor in Rancho Cucamonga because Dr. Singh is simply the best physician here in town.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Dr Singh used to take time with me, as a patient. But now, it seems as though he doesn't listen or care. He is just looking for the easy solution and wants to quickly move on.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2010

Great Doctor

Left my old doctor because he never had time for me. This office was very nice. Dr. Singh spent a great amount of time with me. Office staff was very friendly. Parking was easy. I'm telling all my friends at the senior center about this clinic.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Can get in usually same day when I need to see the doctor. Staff is friendly and accomodating. Doc spends more than enough time addressing my concerns. He's likable and easy to talk to. Recommend him to all my friends and family

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 15th, 2010

Sad but true.

He's a great doctor. The office staff ruins it though. They're rude and more interested in their cellphones and personal conversations than they are about checking patients in. I don't even get a "hello." But I do get a "hey, you have a copay!" as I walk away from the window where I was ignored.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ravinder Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rancho Cucamonga, CA.

  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    4.7
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Douglas Beseth

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    49
  • Dr. Viet Ta

    Family Medicine

    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 0.03 mi

    4.0
    (34)
    21