ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ravinder Singh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ravinder Singh?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ravinder Singh?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

I will not go back to him .

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2011

I think that Dr. Singh is one of the best doctor's I've ever encountered. He does not stop at physical health, like most doctors do. He genuinely cares about each patient and involves himself in the lives of each patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

thumbs up for Dr. Singh!

I have referred many of my patients to Dr. Singh over the years and am deeply grateful for the medical diagnosis and advice he gave to me when I needed it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2009

I had a stroke at age 42

I had a stroke at age 42 and was referred to Dr. Singh. We went through many tests and came up with no answer for the incident. This happens sometimes. I have always been interested in alternative types of medicine but afraid to try things without guidance. I found the guidance I needed with Dr. Singh. He is a board certified neurologist who integrates western and eastern medicine. I take blood thinners and had a second opinion at UCLA. The Doctor there said Dr. Singh was treating me properly and to stay with his treatment. I have done NAET/Allergy elimination, therapeutic yoga, therapeutic massage, acupuncture, energy healing, walked a marathon for the American stroke association and I am currently going to try homeopathy. All of these services have been performed in Dr. Singh's Los Angeles office. He has been the best thing that has happened to me in years. I have been restored back to good health and happiness. Thank you Dr. Singh.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

2.3 Rating

September 13th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ravinder Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Valerie Tutson

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    29
  • Dr. Rodney Collins

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    29
  • Dr. A Aminian

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Child Neurology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (15)
    36