The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ravinderjit Singh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ravinderjit Singh?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 45 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Doest respond well with patience always on her laptop no eye contact not listing to your concern about your health .don't put in your referral on time does really care about her pateince

Wait time
60 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

She Lied about my VA compensation exam findings!!!! Unprofessional never calls you back. AVOID this Doctor -- She is a liar -- I got 4 other doctors, two of them are Super Doctor to discredit her VA Compensation Exam. She lied to me and my wife about my conditions and I end up getting my VA Compensation turned down!!! Just remember if the other 4 doctors disagreed with her findings, it tells you a lot about her. I reported her to the Veterans Administration and also the company she worked for, I was told that VA will not use her or the company that she represented - VA will not renew the contract.per VA.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Very Satisfied

She seems to be in hurry all of the time, but that's understandable, considering all of her patients. Even with that pressure, she takes the time to sit with you and talk to you. Heck, I even gave her a hug! She got my labs done etremely quickly, and she is by far my favorite doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Unprefessional don't go here

Very bad office The doctor us no time for the patients.. She is always is non professional and smells and she is in a bad mood and is yelling at her staff. Her staff is overworked.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Prompt, professional and courteous

Dr. Singh and her staff are very courteous and always accommodating. I have always gotten an appointment when requested and have always felt that my medical needs have been met. Dr, Singh has gone above and beyond make me feel like a valuable patient. I have transferred all of my family to Dr. Singh. I have trust in her abilities.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

MOST TERRIBLE MD AND PA OFFICE EVER. EVERYONE ELSE WAS COURTEOUS. MD/PA RUSHED THROUGH THE QUESTIONS AND HAD A LOT OF ATTITUDE. IF THEY STOOD FOR PATIENT CENTERED CARE , THEY WOULD UNDERSTAND THAT ATTITUDE HAS NO PLACE IN HEALTHCARE. INSTEAD WHOEVER RUNS THAT OFFICE HAS FORCED THEIR EMPLOYEES TO BE CENTERED ON HOW MANY PATIENTS THAT CAN GET THROUGH THEIR DOORS TO EARN THE MOST MONEY. THIS IS NOT PATIENT CARE. THEY NEED TO GO INTO FIXING MACHINES IF THEY DO NOT BELIEVE IN PATIENT CENTERED CARE. TERRIBLE OFFICE. PLEASE, DON'T GO TO THIS PHYSICIAN EVEN IF YOU LIFE DEPENDS ON IT. BETTER TO GO TO THE ER INSTEAD AND WAIT TO GO TO ANOTHER MD.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

Scheduling staff extremely unprofessional

Scheduled me twice when they were closed and never apologized. Switching doctors now.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

Great Doctor

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ravinderjit Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.

  • Dr. Gary Morasca

    Family Medicine

    Bakersfield, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (42)
    32
  • Dr. Afif Elias

    Dr. Afif Elias

    Family Medicine

    Bakersfield, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    29
  • Dr. Shweta Agarwal

    Dr. Shweta Agarwal

    Family Medicine

    Bakersfield, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    17