Dr. Ravindra Agarwal MD Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Columbus, GA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.9)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 28.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Too many better options
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unprofessional staff, dirty clinic with outdated machines, inexperienced social worker, disability and leave paperwork not filed in a timely manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Love my Doc.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr.Agarwal. First time Doctor has explained to me about High Blood Pressure. I am very pleased. He took time with me. God bless him and his staff. Thank you Dr. Agarwal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2013
Very Nice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went there to have my kidney checked. I was very nervous but Dr Agarwal explained every thing in detail that made me so comfortable. I think now I can deal with my kidney problems because of his in depth discussion . I know now what is going with me. Big THANK YOU Dr. Agarwal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just moved to Columbus. My friend suggested Dr. Ravindra Agarwal as my kidney doctor. He is very knowledgable doctor. He explained to me kidney function so well that first time in life I want to eat right and do right. Before him no other doctor explained to me. They just came and talked to me for one minute and gone but first time I felt that I found a doctor who cares. I thank lord for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
Best nephrologist in town
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was seen by Dr.Agarwal today. I was very impressed . First time I understood about kidneys. He is very courteous. He is very nice. He is thorough and explained everything to me. I am happy to have a doctor who cares and trying to save my kidneys so do not end up on dialysis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2012
I was very happy to see the doctor who cares
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was nervous when I went to see kidney specialist. Dr. Agarwal took time to explain every thing I wanted to ask. He also explained to me the functions of my kidney. I have NEVER seen any body like him who cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Agarwal. He helped me to improve my kidney function.He takes time to explain and involve pt in the care. First time I met a physician who cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is a great Doctor. He is very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
D. Agarwal is exceptional. He took time to explain about my kidneys.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ravindra Agarwal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, GA.