ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ravindra Agarwal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ravindra Agarwal?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ravindra Agarwal?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.4 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Excellent Doc

Doctor and Staff is very knowledgeable and very nice to me. Always treat me like family. Very competent, excellent Doc, doesn't hesitate to refer to specialist if needed, works with other doctors very well. i totally trust her. He is very compassionate for patients. Great doctor and person. I was in very bad shape. He worked with me. I thank god for giving me such a wonderful doc and facility.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

MY DOC

BEST Kidney Doctor EVER. I loved the way he treats me with respects. He explains me my condition. God bless him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Too many better options

Unprofessional staff, dirty clinic with outdated machines, inexperienced social worker, disability and leave paperwork not filed in a timely manner.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Love my Doc.

I love Dr.Agarwal. First time Doctor has explained to me about High Blood Pressure. I am very pleased. He took time with me. God bless him and his staff. Thank you Dr. Agarwal.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2013

Very Nice

I went there to have my kidney checked. I was very nervous but Dr Agarwal explained every thing in detail that made me so comfortable. I think now I can deal with my kidney problems because of his in depth discussion . I know now what is going with me. Big THANK YOU Dr. Agarwal.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

I just moved to Columbus. My friend suggested Dr. Ravindra Agarwal as my kidney doctor. He is very knowledgable doctor. He explained to me kidney function so well that first time in life I want to eat right and do right. Before him no other doctor explained to me. They just came and talked to me for one minute and gone but first time I felt that I found a doctor who cares. I thank lord for him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

Best nephrologist in town

I was seen by Dr.Agarwal today. I was very impressed . First time I understood about kidneys. He is very courteous. He is very nice. He is thorough and explained everything to me. I am happy to have a doctor who cares and trying to save my kidneys so do not end up on dialysis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2012

I was very happy to see the doctor who cares

I was nervous when I went to see kidney specialist. Dr. Agarwal took time to explain every thing I wanted to ask. He also explained to me the functions of my kidney. I have NEVER seen any body like him who cares.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2011

I love Dr. Agarwal. He helped me to improve my kidney function.He takes time to explain and involve pt in the care. First time I met a physician who cares.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2009

He is a great Doctor. He is very caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2008

D. Agarwal is exceptional. He took time to explain about my kidneys.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ravindra Agarwal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, GA.

  • Dr. Padam Hirachan

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Columbus, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Fadi Hijazi

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Columbus, GA 0.90 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Saeed Zafar

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Columbus, GA 0.90 mi

    3.3
    (9)
    29