ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ravindran Nadarajah Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ravindran Nadarajah?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ravindran Nadarajah?

Ratings and Reviews

77 Ratings with 51 Comments

  • Excellent
    59
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    59
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 77 Ratings with 51 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

Great Doctor

Dr. Nadarajah has one goal .... wellness for his patients ...he achieved it with me ... Thank you Dr.Nadarajah

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Wonderful caring doctor !!! Is truly concerned about my well being.Was also great with my granddaughter.I have never felt better

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

MAD!!!!!

Where has this Practise been during my whole life of suffering with chronic sinus problems n nasal allergies?Why didn't my PCP n other doctors looking after me not refer me to the best people to look after me?They knew I was suffering.I guess they just didn't care!More likely they were scratching each other's backs!-with no concern for their patients well being.I am grateful for the Knowlegeable n personable Dr Nadarajah,his courteous n friendly staff n their immaculate spacious modern new office.I know feel better than I have ever felt!I tell everyone about this amazing one of a kind ENT n Allergy Practise!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Allergies

Dr. Nadarajeh does an excellent job of diagnosing and keeping my chronic sinus problems under control.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Very satisfied

Dr. Nadarajah is very professional and does an excellent job. He has helped me so much with my sinuses issues. I would recommend if you are having problems with your sinuses, ears, anything that has to do with allergies. He is the best! 😊

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

Pleasantly Surprised n Amazed in Uniontown Pa!!!!!!!

Who would have thunk that such a Practise as this would b in this town!Excellent personable well trained thorough but easygoing doctor.Friendly efficient Knowlegeable staff!Modern spacious nice clean n comfortable office space!Amazing!!!We r so fortunate to have this ENT n Allergy practice in our community!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

I'm feeling better than I honestly thought possible.

Dr. Nadarajah said to be patient and it would happen. Follow the course of treatment and I'll definitely feel better. And he was right!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

I look forward to my appointments. He's very funny.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

I have been a patient for nearly a decade and since I started seeing him, there has been a great improvement with my allergies.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

I should've found myself to this amazing practice sooner. I should not have allowed myself to be misguided by years of inappropriate and useless referrals in the past

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

Dr. Nadarajah and his staff make a good team together they took good care of my sinuses and allergies.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ravindran Nadarajah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Uniontown, PA.

  • Dr. Matthew Oliverio

    Otolaryngology

    Uniontown, PA 0.79 mi

    3.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Anthony Oliverio

    Dr. Anthony Oliverio

    Otolaryngology

    Uniontown, PA 0.79 mi

    2.7
    (7)
    46
  • Dr. Nikhil Dave

    Dr. Nikhil Dave

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics, Allergy

    Charleroi, PA 17.98 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    37