Dr. Ravindran Nadarajah MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 62 patient ratings
  • 44 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I look forward to my appointments. He's very funny.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have been a patient for nearly a decade and since I started seeing him, there has been a great improvement with my allergies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I should've found myself to this amazing practice sooner. I should not have allowed myself to be misguided by years of inappropriate and useless referrals in the past
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Nadarajah and his staff make a good team together they took good care of my sinuses and allergies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nadarajah's office is equipped with the best state of the art equipment I have ever seen locally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful office staff, great location, friendly Dr.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
So very grateful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never experienced anything like this Practise!Everything is clean neat n organized.The staff is very efficient friendly Knowlegeable n hospitable.Dr Nadarajah is obviously well educated well trained n experienced.He is thorough meticulous knowledgeable n very personable.He acts normal!Unlike other doctors who behave like they were born on another planet!Dr Nadarajah makes me feel he was born on my planet!U have to see for yourself!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having had chronic sinusitis and seasonal nasal allergies most of my life, I was referred to Fayette ENT. After only three office visits, proper diagnosis and treatment, relief was imminent. Dr. Nadarajah and his staff are highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Professionalism
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nadarajah is a great doctor, he knows what he is doing. His professionalism is something you don't see in a lot of doctors. He is always whistling in the office which puts you at ease. I would and have recommended him to friends and family. I love the new office but I think it needs a bigger television due to the larger space in the waiting room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although I cannot pronounce his last name (I just address him as Dr. Ravi) he knows his stuff-because I am un-stuffed now. He got me on some allergy medication along with a regime of injections and I feel much better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had suffered with sinus infections for years. Dr. Nadarajah helped with this. The staff always has time to take calls & get back to you if having problems between visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ravindran Nadarajah, MD is similar to these 2 Doctors near Uniontown, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Oliverio

10 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anthony Oliverio

2.7 of 5