Dr. Ray Baker Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Kirkland, WA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.6)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    16%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Class person
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I because of my condition bog back and neck have been treated many times over the last ten years. I have had major back surgery and now doing major neck surgery. I have been able to enjoy life during all this time becauee of the treatments Dr Baker had given me. Thanks and thanks for always a totally professional experience each time. AAA PLUS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Quality Manager Aerospace Industry
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After experiencing a very serious Spine Injuryon the job, & having numerous surgical procedures, Dr Baker along with a very prominent Spine Surgeon in Seattle, seemed to understand the root cause of my problems and focused on a specific type of treatment that has all but help me manage the levels of pain & improve my quality of life. Dr Baker's bedside manner along with advise clearly has been a blessing to my recovery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 25th, 2013
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor bedside manner , spent little time with me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2013
Excellent Doctor and team
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most doctors with many years of experience sometimes get tired. Don't take the time with patient. Feel you are just an "appointment ", means to a pay check. Doctor Ray Baker is an outstanding , efficient , and caring doctor. On top of his profession AND still humble about it. Truly the best doctor I have come across in my 49 years . His team exemplify their leader. Best doctor ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! Very caring and great at his job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2011
Ray Baker, MD Rocks as a Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for over 14 years. He is one of the finest doctors I have had the pleasure of knowing. He is amazing!Caring, and there is no one I would trust more to ut a needle in my back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2008
Very Skilled
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Baker gave me a cortisone shot in two seperate appointments in my sacrum/iliac joint. It was a very tricky spot to reach and he did a wonderful job. More importantly, Dr. Baker was able to fully explain my condition to me. This was something my orthopedic surgeon couldn't do (I asked and he said he couldn't). Dr. Baker's staff was excellent during the procedures and in the follow-ups. Excellent choice.

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ray Baker Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.