ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reza Ehsan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reza Ehsan?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Only drawback for me: he keeps only p.m. office hours.

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

CROOK!!!

Posted on November 12th, 2012

Check out his reviews on Yelp. He orders unnecessary tests and try's to give everyone injections... the guy is a total crook. Then after saying he would call as soon as my lab work came back, his staff said I would have to come back in and pay for another visit b/c "he busy."

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not go to this physician

Posted on November 2nd, 2012

He charges excessively and recommends non essential services. Just a tip, do not buy prescriptions from this office, but use your medical insurance to get your medications.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ehsan is a caring/compassionate Doctor!

Posted on August 21st, 2010

I love his clinic, his staff - and their professionalism.I recommend this clinic to anyone, who is looking for a full service medical clinic... and a doctor who cares about you!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I like this center and I will go back!

Posted on October 11th, 2009

I felt their prices were reasonable.. I have actually spent a lot of money with my sons in the emergency room and when I found out about this place... I though 15 mins waiting.. and 1/8 of the price... I like it!So.. I truly reccomend itThe staff is kind and the doctor is knowledgeable!!! (REalllyyy he is!!!!)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Ehsan and his staff are very friendly and professional!

Posted on April 23rd, 2009

Dr. ehsan speaks perfect spanish, english and iranian!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reza Ehsan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.