ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Reza Ehsan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Reza Ehsan?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Only drawback for me: he keeps only p.m. office hours.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

CROOK!!!

Check out his reviews on Yelp. He orders unnecessary tests and try's to give everyone injections... the guy is a total crook. Then after saying he would call as soon as my lab work came back, his staff said I would have to come back in and pay for another visit b/c "he busy."

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2012

Do not go to this physician

He charges excessively and recommends non essential services. Just a tip, do not buy prescriptions from this office, but use your medical insurance to get your medications.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2010

Dr. Ehsan is a caring/compassionate Doctor!

I love his clinic, his staff - and their professionalism.I recommend this clinic to anyone, who is looking for a full service medical clinic... and a doctor who cares about you!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2009

I like this center and I will go back!

I felt their prices were reasonable.. I have actually spent a lot of money with my sons in the emergency room and when I found out about this place... I though 15 mins waiting.. and 1/8 of the price... I like it!So.. I truly reccomend itThe staff is kind and the doctor is knowledgeable!!! (REalllyyy he is!!!!)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2009

Dr Ehsan and his staff are very friendly and professional!

Dr. ehsan speaks perfect spanish, english and iranian!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

3.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

3.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Reza Ehsan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Hosseingholi Ziaee

    General Practice, Pathology

    Los Angeles, CA 0.66 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    23
  • Dr. Jose Villagomez

    Dr. Jose Villagomez

    General Practice, Emergency Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0.73 mi

    3.7
    (12)
    27
  • Dr. Na Young Song

    General Practice

    Los Angeles, CA 1.04 mi