ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ray Smith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ray Smith?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Awesome!

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Dr. Smith is a great Doctor. I have been treated by him at Care Now multiple times and was sad when I heard he was moving. So down to earth, pleasant and knowledgeable. Three traits that are hard to find together.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Very compassionate and nice doctor . Listens to the patient in a very nice way and with patience which helps patient feel even more happy and secure

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Too Long of a Wait....

Posted on December 13th, 2015

Dr Smith was fine - But I spent 1 hour 15 minutes total time at the the CareNow in North Richland Hills for a 9 minute Dr visit. 25 minutes waiting to be taken back after asking - and being told by the receptionist - that there is no wait. I spent 20 minutes waiting for the Dr and 8-9 minutes with Dr Smith. I walked out of the examining room after waiting 25 minutes for the nurse to come back and get me. There is nothing Urgent about their care. You can get much better service down the road.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience, all things considered

Posted on September 25th, 2015

The CareNow staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Smith was not only very personable, but he explained clearly the course of treatment we would take and why.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Care Now - Hurst, TX (Dr Smith)

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Dr. Smith was very friendly, and had a sense of humor. Listened very well, great smile! Patients who need to be put at ease would benefit from his personality. Care Now in Hurst is always clean, and the staff is friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING DOCTOR!!

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Fantastic Doctor!!! My wife and I walked in extremely worried about some issues and not only did he put us at ease he explained so much of what is going on and the process of what he did to figure out the problem!! Loved the knowledge and insight he shared with us! It felt good not to be left in the dark about what is going on and just popping pills

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Dr. Smith made my visit to CareNow a very pleasant experience and quickly figured out the cause of my symptoms, which had been misdiagnosed for months by 3 other physicians. His bedside manner is great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2011

Staff was very nice...my first visit. Doctor smith took time with me. He offered to pray with me as he saw I was a little nervous. He told me to pray over my medicines because I told him that I didn't like to take so many.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 19th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ray Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marysville, WA.