ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ray Terrell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ray Terrell?

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ray Terrell?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 41 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Dr Terrell has cared for my father for over 3 years. He's absolutely hands down one of the finest doctors in the area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Phenomenal

Hands down a phenomenal Doctor. Truly cares about his patients and their needs. Willing to go the extra mile for his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

Caring

I have known this doctor for many years and he is very caring and helpful. He will get your problem solved and talk with you and explain it so you will understand. I waited a bit longer then I expected but other then that he is a very smart doctor. Glad he has joined the team of good doctors in Lexington Kentucky.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

Good MD & very good Staff

I have been a patient of Dr. Terrell for several years, thru a number of procedures associated with prostate disease. He is excellent in all respects (as is his Mt.Sterling office staff): Courteous, thorough, a good listener and explainer. Recommend highly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2012

I have never had to go to a urologist. My first visit was very comfortable. Dr. Terrill listened and asked questions. Although the wait was a tad long in between patients but, to me that just means he cares about his patients. Very wonderful staff. Would suggest this Urologist to family and friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ray Terrell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Georgetown, KY.

  • Dr. David Preston

    Dr. David Preston

    Urology

    Lexington, KY 9.90 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    27
  • Dr. Jon Demos

    Urology

    Lexington, KY 9.90 mi

    1.8
    (23)
    42
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Raman Unnikrishnan

    Urology, Residency

    Lexington, KY 10.25 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    3