Dr. Raye Budway MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Pittsburgh, PA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.5)

54 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 23.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wish they (docs) were all like she displays
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wish they (docs) were all like she displays
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2012
I LOVE DR BUDWAY
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What an excellent and compassionate doctor! She is not only attentive to me, but also with my family. Her staff is amazingly friendly and helpful. Dr. Budway is one of a kind because she explains everything you need to know and she does it with such compassion. Thank you for being a part of my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2012
I LOVE DR BUDWAY
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What an excellent and compassionate doctor! She is not only attentive to me, but also with my family. Her staff is amazingly friendly and helpful. Dr. Budway is one of a kind because she explains everything you need to know and she does it with such compassion. Thank you for being a part of my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
SAVED MY LIFE
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. BUDWAY DIAGNOSED ME WITH GALL BLADDAR LLIUS WHICH IS VERY RARE. SHE OPERATED ON ME AND SAVED MY LIFE, THEN OPERATED AGAIN IN ONE MONTH. I WILL BE FOREVER GRATEFUL. I SING HER PRAISES TO ANYONE WHO WILL LISTEN!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
SAVED MY LIFE
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. BUDWAY DIAGNOSED ME WITH GALL BLADDAR LLIUS WHICH IS VERY RARE. SHE OPERATED ON ME AND SAVED MY LIFE, THEN OPERATED AGAIN IN ONE MONTH. I WILL BE FOREVER GRATEFUL. I SING HER PRAISES TO ANYONE WHO WILL LISTEN!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She diagnosed something in me that was missed for over a year from another "breast surgeon". I went to her upon a recommendation and I am not sorry I did. Caring, compassionate and understanding. Best of all - SHE LISTENS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The nicest person I know as well as a great physician.

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The nicest person I know as well as a great physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raye Budway, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.