The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Adamcik Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Adamcik?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Adamcik?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Great Doctor, would highly recommend

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Anti-Aging doctor. Extremely intelligent and very knowledgeable. He is the most experienced and knowledgeable anti-aging physician in Brevard County.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2014

Dr. Adamcik spends time listening to you and offers his advice afterward; he does not immediately jump to a conclusion. I appreciate a doctor who does listens to you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

Perfect!

Not a problem, he is wonderful! Thank you!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Good but

I was going to Dr. Adamcik for his weight loss clinic. He gives a shot and an RX of Phentermine 37.5 with a multi viatmine for 30 dollars a week. Not a bad price at all. He was a nice guy and his medical assistant could be a bit more personable but all in all good office staff. My problem was, I do believe his scale is off. I weighed myself on 3 different scales at my daughter's peditrician's office and all said 151. I went straight from that office where I weighed to his office for my weekly appointment and his scale read 154 but she said it read 153. (Balance beam scale) I told him that I know I was 151 and told him why....He didn't have anything to say on that matter other then I should be lossing more weight b/c according to his scale I had only lost a pound. I did not go back after that b/c I felt like he might be making the scale heavier to ensure you will come back.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2010

Fraxel Laser

I absolutely Love this place - They have the best deals and specials around!! Wonderful people to work with - Super friendly staff, Very knowledgeable!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Adamcik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indialantic, FL.

  • Dr. Jayadevan Kundumadathil ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jayadevan Kundumadathil

    Internal Medicine

    Indialantic, FL 0.05 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    26
  • Dr. Robert Ufferman

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Indialantic, FL 0.91 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    46
  • Dr. Julie Gelman

    Dr. Julie Gelman

    Internal Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 2.00 mi

    3.3
    (22)
    24