ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Ballecer Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Ballecer?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2013

Avoid This Doctor if...

you actually want a say in your healthcare. Dr. Ballecer has a my way or the highway mentality when it comes to medications and tests. He doesn't listen to your answers or concerns. Some may like a doctor that does everything for them no questions asked but I don't, I feel I have a good grip on what is best for me out of the recommendations given by the doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2013

Worse doctor I have ever seen! He forces you to take medications you don't want to take. His trick is "oh I already sent it to your pharmacy!".

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2013

Great doc!

I've gone to Dr. Ballecer for years and love his attitude towards patient care. He respects his patients and listens to what is wrong. He has an excellent sense of humor which makes taking cortisone injections much easier! :) I referred my husband to him after his physician just wasn't keeping up and Dr. Ballecer is getting him healthy again. All in all, I highly recommend Dr. Ballecer!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2009

Dr. Ballecer is one of the few physicians I've met who although over worked still can find time to share a smile, be honest about what might be ailing you and is someone I highly recommend to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Ballecer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Jennifer Macgaffey-Thurston

    Internal Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    31
  • Dr. Sunitha Gundamraj

    Dr. Sunitha Gundamraj

    Internal Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Michele Tschopp

    Dr. Michele Tschopp

    Internal Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    26