ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Benza Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Benza?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Thank you

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Dr.Benza is very nice and sincere he really seems to care about the patient and shows concern for any and all symtoms concerns and questions

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on September 25th, 2016

After seeing many different physicians in the area, we finally are very pleased with Dr. Benza. He showed concern and caring for my health concerns. Along with Dr. Bonnet, we feel more confident in the care they provide.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

former patient

Posted on February 7th, 2014

Dr. Benza treated me for years. I never had any complaints. He treated me well and explained everything to me. I would recommend Dr. Benza to anyone that is in need of a good doctor. Thank you Dr. Benza for everything you did in my treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2013

We recently brought my mom who was suffering from a terrible disease called pulmonary hypertension to see Dr.Benza. We found him to be compassionate, intelligent and he spoke to my mom as a person rather than a disease. He was extremely thorough and spent an incredible amount of time explaining my moms problem in a manner that was clear and understandable. We truly appreciated his kind demeanor and highly recommend him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Benza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.