ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Benza Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Benza?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Thank you

Dr.Benza is very nice and sincere he really seems to care about the patient and shows concern for any and all symtoms concerns and questions

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 25th, 2016

Great Experience

After seeing many different physicians in the area, we finally are very pleased with Dr. Benza. He showed concern and caring for my health concerns. Along with Dr. Bonnet, we feel more confident in the care they provide.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2014

former patient

Dr. Benza treated me for years. I never had any complaints. He treated me well and explained everything to me. I would recommend Dr. Benza to anyone that is in need of a good doctor. Thank you Dr. Benza for everything you did in my treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2013

We recently brought my mom who was suffering from a terrible disease called pulmonary hypertension to see Dr.Benza. We found him to be compassionate, intelligent and he spoke to my mom as a person rather than a disease. He was extremely thorough and spent an incredible amount of time explaining my moms problem in a manner that was clear and understandable. We truly appreciated his kind demeanor and highly recommend him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Benza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Anthony Baroni

    Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Patrick Digiacomo

    Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Elisa Taffe

    Dr. Elisa Taffe

    Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    15