ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Bruno Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Bruno?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Very nice tell you the way it is no punches

Very nice takes time to hear and answer questions will tell you everything and if your not sure you ask him what he thinks about the problems and he tells you the way it his

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2014

Dedicated Doc

Dr. Bruno is a doctor who really cares about his patients. He is always friendly, taking his time to get to know you. He doesn't rush through an examination and he is always concerned about how you're feeling. Dr. Bruno is up front and thorough so he can get to the root of your problem. I highly recommend him

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Great Man 1st Great Doctor

He takes his time to listen and then talks. Don't find that these days

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2011

taking time

he takes the time to listen and not brush you off because he needs to get to his next patient or dollar sign. I believe his approach is conservative and works to see how he can better help you with your pain. I am very satisfied with his work with me that I suffer fro chronic pain of the shoulder. Its been a long time that I have not heard a doctor that takes his time with his patient to listen.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2011

such a great guy! kind and understanding too! took the time to explain things to me and my family

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2008

Very unprofessional

Dr. Bruno answered a call on his cell phone while he had a needle in my back. He proceeded to carry on a 5 minute conversation about another patient in front of me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Bruno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lebanon, PA.

  • Dr. Duc Hoang

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Lebanon, PA 0 mi

    42
  • Dr. Barbara Keenan

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Lebanon, PA 0 mi

    37
  • Dr. Jackson Liu

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Residency

    Lebanon, PA 1.00 mi

    4