ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Cook Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 26

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

42 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

really nice person and he would never hurt someone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2010

MY ACCIDENT 9-1-09 STILL HAVING SURGERIES TO CORRECT HIS LACK OF KNOWLEDGE & INTELLIGENCE WITH ORTHONAGTHIC SURGERIES
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2009

Software Developer

Dr. Cook is a wonderful doctor. He cares very deeply about his patients. My prayers are with him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 15th, 2009

Sad Situation

Dr Cook was my daughters doctor when she was little. He was there at 2a to perform emergency surgery on her, he did two other surgeries and as a doctor he was an incredible man. This is so tragic, in every way. My heart aches the community has lost not only a ballerina but a doctor. In times like this we need all the compasionate doctors we can get. I wish he could trade jail time to help those less fortunate with medical needs. There are many kids out there suffering who could use his services.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 15th, 2009

Dr. Cook is a good doctor..My heart is goes out to him and his family..I know what you and your family is going through..He was my son's dr when he was in a car accident. Dr. Cook I am praying for you and your family..Also, I am praying for the Shapino's family too.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2009

Excellent surgeon. Very skilled and talented. Very kind and caring. Would definitely recommend Dr. Cook.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2009

My family has had nothing but positive outcomes from Dr. Cooke's services. Because of him, my 4 year old son can now hear again. He performed surgery on my son to repair a hole in his eardrum caused by tubes. The surgery involved completely cutting his ear away from his head doing the repair and then re-attaching his ear. He did such a great job with the reattachment that you can not even tell my son had surgery and it has only been 5 months. Because of Dr. Cook, my son will not have to worry about a noticeable scar, and he has completely regained his hearing. Dr. Cook kept my husband and I informed throughout the process and eased all of our concerns before, during, & after the day of surgery. He remembers both my son and daugther every time we meet with him, even after months have gone by. Their pediatrician doesn't even know who we are when they walk in the office and we visit them on a regular basis between the two kids. I am very thankful for Dr. Cook's abilities as a surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2009

Dr. Cook is an excellent physician and has taken excellent care of me and my family for years. I have complete confidence in him and have enjoyed serving as his patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

2.3 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Cook is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. James Oneil

    Dr. James Oneil

    Otolaryngology

    Raleigh, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Esa Bloedon

    Dr. Esa Bloedon

    Otolaryngology

    Raleigh, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    14
  • Dr. Allen Marshall

    Otolaryngology

    Raleigh, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    12