The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Raymond Jean Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

The best, hands down

Unequivocally, the best surgeon with the best bedside manner and staff. You will not find another surgeon, anywhere, with Dr. Jean's skill and personality.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2014

On the recommendation of my dermatologist, I “interviewed” Dr. Jean to perform two cosmetic plastic surgeries. At 62(and finally doing something for myself), Dr. Jean understood that I wanted to improve my appearance, but not look “done”. The results are just what I asked for and are wonderful. I am truly a new woman. He is the kindest person and really cares about your personal satisfaction, unlike a few of the cosmetic surgeons I spoke with-in my eyes, excellent results without the ego. He is honest about the procedure, will not do a procedure if it is risky or it may not meet your expectations. Although this is my first experience with cosmetic surgery, I felt his work was through and artistic. Annie, his office assistant, was also a pleasure to work with-nothing was too much trouble-and I know she has soothed many a nerve pre-surgery, including mine. The entire experience was client centered and both Annie and Dr. Jean make you feel that you are the priority. I would highly recommend Mainline Plastic surgery and Dr. Jean to anyone seeking an improved appearance.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Thank You

I had to have stitches removed from my forehead the day before I was scheduled to go on vacation. I called around the area for to get an appt. with a plastic surgeons and no one wanted to see me for such a little thing. I called Dr. Jean's office and Annie immediately scheduled an appt. for me and she was outrageosly nice and informative. I went and was seen by Dr. Jean and in no time at all the stitches were removed. I found him to be efficient and caring and highly recommend him to those out there looking for a good doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2012

GreGGGGreat experience. GGreat experience. ive your review a headline

So glad I made the call to Main Line Plastic Surgery... I had a facial peel that was virtually painless and my husband says he sees a difference in my skin after just one treatment. Dr. Jean and his staff made my visit a very pleasant experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2012

I went to see Dr. Jean after the tip of one of my digits was almost completely cut-off. When I arrived at the office I was quite nervous, since I hate needles. It didn't take long for Dr. Jeans warm and friendly bedside manner to put me at ease. He quickly evaluated my injury and began repairing it. Dr Jean did a fantastic job on my injured digit and the area is now completely healed and looks wonderful. While I hope to never again have an injury like this, at least I know where to go for superb care. Thanks Dr. Jean!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

Dr Jean is the Best!!

Dr Jean is the best! He took excellent care of my daughter and I am forever grateful to him. You will not find a more caring qualified Doctor anywhere. Thank you Dr Jean!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis

2.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Raymond Jean is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bryn Mawr, PA.

  • Dr. Raymond Jean

    Dr. Raymond Jean

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Bryn Mawr, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Barrett Noone

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Bryn Mawr, PA 0.04 mi

    4.3
    (2)
  • Dr. Richard Claytor

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Bryn Mawr, PA 0.04 mi

    4.3
    (30)
    21