ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Duong Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 19
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Duong?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Not to good....

Posted on June 27th, 2017

My parents have been seeing him for years now. All of his staff are great and very caring, except for the billing woman. She tends to have some serious attitude and is quite degrading to my mother on the phone. He prescribes way to many controlled substances and in some cases seems to be pushing them. New location is not adequate for a medical facility. Furthermore, both my father and mother had lab test done in his facility and they received their result 4 months later.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on May 29th, 2017

I feel Dr Duong listens to what I'm saying to him. Very thorough! Explain everything.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appointment review

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

BEST doctor ever

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Excellent doctor, attentive and patient!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Duong Saved My Life

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Dr. Duong saved my life...I had multiple blood clots in both lungs. My appointment with him was at 4:30 - by 5:10 I was in the hospital hooked up to a Heparin drip - my stay in the hospital was 5 day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Time spent with patient(s) has been reduced

Posted on May 12th, 2013

Dr. Duong is a good Dr.; we have had him as our primary for 5 yrs. He used to spend 1/2 hr. for our annual appointments, now reduced to 15 minutes. Seems rushed. Either Medicare / Obamacare is in control or Dr. has too many patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor expresses interest in patient issues

Posted on May 19th, 2010

Doctor spends adequate time with patient to discuss medical issues. He emphasizes sound advice on good health maintenance.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional

Posted on October 20th, 2009

I would highly recommend Dr Duong.He is a very compasionate & caring doctor.He very much cares about his patients and their well being.He is by far the best doctor that I have ever seen.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Duong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vero Beach, FL.