The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Duong Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Duong?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 9 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Not to good....

My parents have been seeing him for years now. All of his staff are great and very caring, except for the billing woman. She tends to have some serious attitude and is quite degrading to my mother on the phone. He prescribes way to many controlled substances and in some cases seems to be pushing them. New location is not adequate for a medical facility. Furthermore, both my father and mother had lab test done in his facility and they received their result 4 months later.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

Great Doctor

I feel Dr Duong listens to what I'm saying to him. Very thorough! Explain everything.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Appointment review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

BEST doctor ever

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Excellent doctor, attentive and patient!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Dr. Duong Saved My Life

Dr. Duong saved my life...I had multiple blood clots in both lungs. My appointment with him was at 4:30 - by 5:10 I was in the hospital hooked up to a Heparin drip - my stay in the hospital was 5 day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 12th, 2013

Time spent with patient(s) has been reduced

Dr. Duong is a good Dr.; we have had him as our primary for 5 yrs. He used to spend 1/2 hr. for our annual appointments, now reduced to 15 minutes. Seems rushed. Either Medicare / Obamacare is in control or Dr. has too many patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

Doctor expresses interest in patient issues

Doctor spends adequate time with patient to discuss medical issues. He emphasizes sound advice on good health maintenance.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2009

Exceptional

I would highly recommend Dr Duong.He is a very compasionate & caring doctor.He very much cares about his patients and their well being.He is by far the best doctor that I have ever seen.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Duong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vero Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Garrick Kantzler

    Dr. Garrick Kantzler

    Internal Medicine

    Vero Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    43
  • Dr. Arturo Castro

    Dr. Arturo Castro

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Vero Beach, FL 0.09 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    25
  • Dr. Alan Rosenbaum

    Dr. Alan Rosenbaum

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Vero Beach, FL 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    29