The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Ebarb Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Ebarb?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

My husband and I switched to Dr Ebarb to get some relief of my husband's various health issues which he is experiencing. Dr Ebarb has taken on these issues with sincere and professional care. Referring him to various specialists for answers and rests.

We are totally satisfied with Dr Ebarb care and treatments.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Run, don't walk, to another doctor

Misdiagnoses, failure to order appropriate and necessary testing and patients end up in ER after the fact...Lazy and incompetent in my opinion....should probably retire! Too many similar stories.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

He is an idiot

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

Ms.

I have been a long time patient of Dr. Ebarb. I can't even express how satisfied I am with him as my primary care physcian. He is a good listener and excellent diagnostician. He spends time with me especially when I have a list of questions. The staff is very efficient and best of all when I schedule an appt. I usually get in at the appt time and dont have to wait very long at all. Overall, I am blessed to have him as my doctor as he always follows up after each visit to see how I am doing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

My very favorite physician of all time!

Dr. Ebarb is kind and considerate and puts me at ease everytime I see him. I no longer dread visits to the doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2009

I was a brand new patient needing to see a doctor the same day. I called, they saw me the same day. No hassles. The office staff is very caring and sympathetic and friendly. Very happy with the doctors there and the office staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Ebarb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Sayville, NY.

  • Dr. Nicholas Zotto

    Family Medicine

    West Sayville, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (23)
    22
  • Dr. Stephen Burke

    Family Medicine

    West Sayville, NY 0 mi

    3.8
    (45)
    31
  • Dr. Kenneth Levites

    Family Medicine

    West Sayville, NY 0 mi

    3.3
    (26)
    43