ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Ebarb Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 21
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Ebarb?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

My husband and I switched to Dr Ebarb to get some relief of my husband's various health issues which he is experiencing. Dr Ebarb has taken on these issues with sincere and professional care. Referring him to various specialists for answers and rests.

Posted on April 26th, 2017

We are totally satisfied with Dr Ebarb care and treatments.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Run, don't walk, to another doctor

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Misdiagnoses, failure to order appropriate and necessary testing and patients end up in ER after the fact...Lazy and incompetent in my opinion....should probably retire! Too many similar stories.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 28th, 2015

He is an idiot

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on July 9th, 2013

I have been a long time patient of Dr. Ebarb. I can't even express how satisfied I am with him as my primary care physcian. He is a good listener and excellent diagnostician. He spends time with me especially when I have a list of questions. The staff is very efficient and best of all when I schedule an appt. I usually get in at the appt time and dont have to wait very long at all. Overall, I am blessed to have him as my doctor as he always follows up after each visit to see how I am doing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My very favorite physician of all time!

Posted on February 21st, 2011

Dr. Ebarb is kind and considerate and puts me at ease everytime I see him. I no longer dread visits to the doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2009

I was a brand new patient needing to see a doctor the same day. I called, they saw me the same day. No hassles. The office staff is very caring and sympathetic and friendly. Very happy with the doctors there and the office staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Ebarb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Sayville, NY.