Dr. Raymond Ebarb MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine West Sayville, NY

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.1)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
My husband and I switched to Dr Ebarb to get some relief of my husband's various health issues which he is experiencing. Dr Ebarb has taken on these issues with sincere and professional care. Referring him to various specialists for answers and rests.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
We are totally satisfied with Dr Ebarb care and treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Run, don't walk, to another doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Misdiagnoses, failure to order appropriate and necessary testing and patients end up in ER after the fact...Lazy and incompetent in my opinion....should probably retire! Too many similar stories.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an idiot
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
Ms.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Ebarb. I can't even express how satisfied I am with him as my primary care physcian. He is a good listener and excellent diagnostician. He spends time with me especially when I have a list of questions. The staff is very efficient and best of all when I schedule an appt. I usually get in at the appt time and dont have to wait very long at all. Overall, I am blessed to have him as my doctor as he always follows up after each visit to see how I am doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2011
My very favorite physician of all time!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ebarb is kind and considerate and puts me at ease everytime I see him. I no longer dread visits to the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a brand new patient needing to see a doctor the same day. I called, they saw me the same day. No hassles. The office staff is very caring and sympathetic and friendly. Very happy with the doctors there and the office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raymond Ebarb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Sayville, NY.