ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Elmore Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Elmore?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Elmore?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Showing 29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

I saw dr. Elmore a couple of times during my pregnancy. He was always very helpful and thorough. In the case that I went into labor while my ob was out of town, he would have delivered my baby, and I was comfortable with that arrangement. He is an excellent ob/gyn.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

I was very pleased with Dr. Elmore and the whole office staff at northside obgyn. They were all very kind and very prompt at getting back to me. I honestly wish Dr Elmore was not going to Santa fe. I have never had an obgyn make me feel comfortable. Male or female. He is very kind, very professional, and just an awesome Dr all the way around. To anyone reading this, I highly recommend Dr. Elmore.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Dr Elmore delivered our twins, was patient, encouraging, and enlightened the mood. Best ever!

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Great Doc, great practice.

Dr Elmore is awesome. He listens!!! He was my ob during my pregnancy and attended our daughters birth. I wish he could be my primary. The whole staff is wonderful and welcoming.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Great Doctor and staff

Dr. Elmore is very thorough and goes the extra mile to make sure I understand everything I should. He has a great attitude and is very compassionate. The staff at their office is always kind and courteous. Never a long wait time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

Two flawless surgeries

He listened to me and tried some other alternatives before we decided on checking and finding endometriosis. The pain wouldn't go away so he performed a total hysterectomy. He checked on me often, which is comforting. I got really lucky to be referred to such an amazing doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2012

c-section and two follow up surgeries to remove placenta and perforated uterus in second surgery. Patient is in intensive care.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Elmore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

  • Dr. Gail Rothfork

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Carmen Gonzalez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    32
  • Dr. Ulrike Lebkuechner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    22