ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Decker Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Decker?


22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Awesome Doctor

Doctor Decker is a very dedicated, compassionate doctor. He works long hours to make sure his patients and other patients are taken care of. He has the best nursing staff that is by your side from the time you walk into his office. If you question anything that made not please you he will sit down and discuss this with you in a proper manner. I highly recommend Doctor Decker to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

Great doctor,and good friend. Come see me at Winston's Humidor. Im the kid with the beard.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2012

they're on are not enough Starz on this page to rank doctor Decker! in 1 word.... excellent!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

Best doctor I've ever had. Go in tell him whats going on and he fixes it. No run around or B.S. to try and get multiple appointments out of you.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Doesn't know asbergers when he is sitting right infront of it. Is harsh and can be down right mean to patients and coworkers.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2011

Great Dr. and Staff

I have been going to Dr. Decker for about nine years, and I have persuaded my husband, sister and aunt to become his patients - they all like him as well. He and his staff are very nice, personable and concerned for their patients. They have a busy office, but try their best to be accommodating. We also like the fact that the office is open seven days a week, and 'til 8:00 p.m. Monday - Friday!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2011

I couldn't ask for a better doctor for my family. And you can't beat the hours. Kids always get sick on the weekends and Dr. Decker's office is open 7 days a week!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2009

Dr. Decker

I have been going to this practice since I was born and now I have made Dr. Decker My personal favorite in the group. He is a great doctor and good man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Decker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midlothian, VA.

  • Dr. Barbara Lester

    Dr. Barbara Lester

    Family Medicine

    Midlothian, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    22
  • Dr. James Wesdock

    Dr. James Wesdock

    Family Medicine

    Midlothian, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    32
  • Dr. John Verheul

    Dr. John Verheul

    Family Medicine

    Midlothian, VA 0 mi

    4.7
    (35)
    33