Dr. Raymond Decker MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Midlothian, VA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 26.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Decker is a very dedicated, compassionate doctor. He works long hours to make sure his patients and other patients are taken care of. He has the best nursing staff that is by your side from the time you walk into his office. If you question anything that made not please you he will sit down and discuss this with you in a proper manner. I highly recommend Doctor Decker to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor,and good friend. Come see me at Winston's Humidor. Im the kid with the beard.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2012
they're on are not enough Starz on this page to rank doctor Decker! in 1 word.... excellent!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I've ever had. Go in tell him whats going on and he fixes it. No run around or B.S. to try and get multiple appointments out of you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesn't know asbergers when he is sitting right infront of it. Is harsh and can be down right mean to patients and coworkers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2011
Great Dr. and Staff
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Decker for about nine years, and I have persuaded my husband, sister and aunt to become his patients - they all like him as well. He and his staff are very nice, personable and concerned for their patients. They have a busy office, but try their best to be accommodating. We also like the fact that the office is open seven days a week, and 'til 8:00 p.m. Monday - Friday!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't ask for a better doctor for my family. And you can't beat the hours. Kids always get sick on the weekends and Dr. Decker's office is open 7 days a week!

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2009
Dr. Decker
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been going to this practice since I was born and now I have made Dr. Decker My personal favorite in the group. He is a great doctor and good man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raymond Decker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Midlothian, VA.