Dr. Raymond Gardocki MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.1
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (+ 0.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    41%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    41%
  • Wait Time 25.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Lower back
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gardocki, has taken excellent care of me , I've had multiple surgeries due to my back being in such bad shape, he's very passionate, and caring, answers any questions even called from his home to ck on me , definitely recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
I had to have Anterior spine surgery .4 dics replaced
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gardocki said nothing was wrong with me & that i didnt need surgery. He ask me who said you needed surgery. To him my primary care Dr & the MRI shows it. Apparently he didnt look at my MRI. Id given him my MRI & ect. So i went to see another surgeon. The MRI had shown i only needed 1 disc replace but by the time i got to see another surgeon. The Dr said i needed 4 disc replaced. I DO NOT RECOMMENDED ANYONE TO SEE THAT MAN. HE'S NO DR. HE's A PIECE OF S.... THAT MAN WOULD LET U DIE BEFORE HE'D HELP YOU. I HAD MY SURGERY 11/06/13. I WOULD SERIOUSLY NOT PUT MY LIFE ENDANGER , IF I WERE YOU BY SEEING THIS MAN. I DID NOT GO BACK YO HIM
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Horrible experience
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited 3 hours for to see him for a follow up visit in which he saw me for 4 minutes, hurt me more than helped me, and proceeded to walk out on me. I was in tears leaving the office. AVOID THIS DOCTOR AT ALL CAUSE. HORRIBLE WITH PEOPLE. NO MANNERS. CONCEITED.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2014
concerned mom
This man is CRUEL! NEVER take your child to him!!! My 6 yr old girl was in constant pain of legs and hips. When he walked in the room she got startled and ran across the room to me. He stared me and my little one in the face and wanted to know what we were doing there because if she had pain she wouldn't have ran across the room. I told him she is crying at recess at school in pain ... at home, church.. He angerly demanded she hop across the room. My little girl was scared and shaking!!! When she stopped in pain he growled at her looking as if he was about to put his hands around her neck and growled THAT HURTS?!! I quickly grabbed my little girl by the hand and told him he was not going to treat her that way a d we left quickly. There is something seriously wrong with this man. My little girl doesn't want to talk about it she is trying to forget because he scared her so bad. Me as an adult was so scared and bawling my husband thought they must have told us some horrible diagnosis. I reported him to Campbells Clinic and he somehow still has a job. A nurse told me she hears about him doing this to kids all the time. If you have a similar experience PLEASE report him to the director of drs there at Campbell's clinic and to your insurance company!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2014
Rude Dr.
This doctor is rude.He Dont care for Medicare patient at all.He will not review xrays nor mri's.He is all about his money or you'rehim nothing to him.Please send him back to California.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2014
MS
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i absolutely adore dr. gardocki!!! i broke my arm in 2005 and he took care of me in memphis. he was kind, caring, thorough, professional, brilliant - just everything you would want in a doctor. i was so blessed to have him in my life; trust me, you would be as well!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2013
I have aMRI ,proof (cervical herniated disc
I had to wait 3 hours before it saw him,I brought all my records MRI,X-rays & ect.Just for him to tell me I didn't have anything wrong with me & I didn't need surgery.He wanted to know who told me that. I stated my primary care & a Dr I'd talk to on line.So in other words he called my primary care Dr & the Dr on line & diagnostic imaging liars,He was very rude ,He does not care abt his patients,I have severe chronic pain 24/7 .My MR shows I have several things going on with my neck & the main proble is I have a cervical Herniated Disc .I was devasted.I WOULD NEVER Ever USE HIM AS MY DR AGAIN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Second appointment with Dr. Gardocki. He is condescending and rude. Would not want him as a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raymond Gardocki, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.

Doctor

Dr. William Mihalko

22 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Benjamin Grear

9 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Calandruccio

31 years experience

4.3 of 5