Dr. Raymond Hajjar Jr DO Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Franklin, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Dr and staff. Numerous surgeries related to breast cancer many years after my lumpectomy and radiation. Dr Hajar was great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 16th, 2014
Not Pleased
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt he was unprofessional. Rushed me out the door after I waited 55 minutes to get in, and then spent very little time with me. Their phone system is horrible. Staff grumpy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2010
Great Plastic Surgeon, Great Experience!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My father, who is a doctor, trusted Dr. Hajjar with his eyelid surgery and he has been extremely happy with the result! Dr. Hajjar was very considerate and accommodating during his consultation and took the time to listen to my father and discuss his expectations and goals for the surgery. I was impressed with his professionalism and personal attentiveness, he made the entire experience comfortable and easy. Both myself and my father would recommend him to any and all of our friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2010
Amazing Plastic Surgeon in Michigan
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt very comfortable throughout the entire experience. Dr. Hajjar was very personable and spent time discussing my options, concerns, and expectations. I scheduled my consultation through his website drhajjar.com and it was very easy. My result was more than I ever expected. I look and feel great and would recommend Dr. Hajjar to anyone looking for a qualified, experienced and honest plastic surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Hajjar did my best aug, and they came out fabulous. They look very natural and are perfectly in proportion to the rest of my body. He gave me exactly what I asked for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raymond Hajjar Jr, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Franklin, MI.