Dr. Raymond Hui MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Lawrenceville, GA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Hui!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hui is great. He did my mom's knee replacement surgery and my wrist surgery. All around good guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Great initial visit!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Meeting Dr. Hui was like a breath of fresh air. He was very warm and friendly and he immediately put us at ease. He asked questions and really listened. He seemed genuinely concerned. He didn't rush us and allowed us to ask all our questions. Overall, I think it was the best doctor's visit have ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2013
Great Orthopedic Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful, caring, and compassionate doctor. Saw three other doctors before Dr Hui. Gave me newest options of treatment. Surgery went great. I am now pain free. Playing sports again without pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2013
Professional
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hui, has always shown a genuine concern for my well being, He's a good listener, takes time to explain his observations and addresses my concerns. I've been working with him for several months due to an injury to my shoulder, knee and hips. I highly recommend him if you've ever have these types of injuries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 5th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Run don't walk to find another doctor. He gives up too easily. Communication is horrible in the Lawrenceville office. Parking lot is not user friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I suffered a shattered shoulder in an auto accident and was terrified to have surgery until I met Dr. Hui. He is the most professional, courteous, gentle and caring Dr. I have ever met. He set my mind at ease and did the surgery with great results. I would HIGHLY recomend him to anyone needing shoulder surgery. He could have done a shoulder replacement but chose to put it back the God intended it to be. I thank him for a job well done and I thank God for allowing me to find the BEST DOCTOR ever!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
cncerned,caring,skillful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raymond Hui, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Milan Patel

11 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Morris

25 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mary Albert

32 years experience

3.7 of 5