The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Hui Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
20 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Hui?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2016

Love Dr Hui!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Dr. Hui is great. He did my mom's knee replacement surgery and my wrist surgery. All around good guy.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great initial visit!

Posted on October 13th, 2014

Meeting Dr. Hui was like a breath of fresh air. He was very warm and friendly and he immediately put us at ease. He asked questions and really listened. He seemed genuinely concerned. He didn't rush us and allowed us to ask all our questions. Overall, I think it was the best doctor's visit have ever had!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Orthopedic Surgeon

Posted on October 25th, 2013

Wonderful, caring, and compassionate doctor. Saw three other doctors before Dr Hui. Gave me newest options of treatment. Surgery went great. I am now pain free. Playing sports again without pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional

Posted on August 8th, 2013

Dr. Hui, has always shown a genuine concern for my well being, He's a good listener, takes time to explain his observations and addresses my concerns. I've been working with him for several months due to an injury to my shoulder, knee and hips. I highly recommend him if you've ever have these types of injuries.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 5th, 2013

Run don't walk to find another doctor. He gives up too easily. Communication is horrible in the Lawrenceville office. Parking lot is not user friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2012

I suffered a shattered shoulder in an auto accident and was terrified to have surgery until I met Dr. Hui. He is the most professional, courteous, gentle and caring Dr. I have ever met. He set my mind at ease and did the surgery with great results. I would HIGHLY recomend him to anyone needing shoulder surgery. He could have done a shoulder replacement but chose to put it back the God intended it to be. I thank him for a job well done and I thank God for allowing me to find the BEST DOCTOR ever!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2011

cncerned,caring,skillful

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Hui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.