Raymond Isakov MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    11%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Isakov and staff were very polite and professional. My consult was very informative and they made me feel very comfortable during the whole process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't say enough about Dr Isakov and his staff . He is extremely professional but has beautiful bedside manner. Trustworthy, honest , sincere, and shows true compassion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Isakov and Kristen were A-1 they were super, and very skilled. my reconstruction was a not so unpleasant experience thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend him. Very nice guy, Easy to communicate with. I was very comfortable and confident in him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2014
Nice Person but Not Knowledgeable
Dr. Isakov was my reconstruction surgeon after my mastectomy. He was very nice, however, he didn't inform me that having had radiation on the breast that was removed, the reconstruction would take longer to heal and would end up unattractive. I don't think he knew the problems that radiation would cause to a reconstruction, Had I been warned, I would have prepared myself for all of the problems I had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He went out of his way to assist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
Speaking the truth
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Told my husband and I he removed one lymph node which was cancerous. We found out that he removed 4 of which 3 were cancerous.He also is a very judgmental doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2009
patient from April 2009 at cleveland clinic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely wonderful, caring doctor who really knows how to make a difficult surgery turn out wonderful. As a cancer patient, I was especially impressed with his sensitivity to patients and his thoroughness with explanations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No