ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Kahn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Kahn?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Kahn?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2012

Dr. Kahn is the best! My son goes no where else

Dr. Kahn started seeing our son when he was born and he and his staff still love him after 13 years. Dr. Kahn saved his life when he developed a bad staph infection. There is no one better!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

Terrific pediatrician

Dr. Kahn, is an outstanding pediatrician. He is knowledgeable, and ready to refer to a specialist when necessary. He has always been extremely thorough and informative. My daughter's school nurse said he is the doctor she judges all others by and took all of her children to him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

FANTASTIC DOC

He was my pediatrician growing up. Of course I loved him. Now my children see him. I hope he doesn't retire anytime soon!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Very dumb doctor

He is over confident. I guess this is the reason for his good reviews. People thinks he knows everything but he did not even know the basics. He diagnosed my son wrong twice. His lab works were normal and he did not know what to do. His office staff was quick in responding but Liz Guirrillo (referral coordinator) left threatening messages for me. She should be names named Liz Guerrilla. I am so glad I finally changes our pediatrician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2009

Wish he was a family Dr.

My son has seen him for 18 years and I wish he was in family practice so we could all see him. Great person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Kahn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Missouri City, TX.

  • Dr. Maryann Tholany

    Dr. Maryann Tholany

    Pediatrics

    Missouri City, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Lindy Mcgee

    Pediatrics

    Missouri City, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Dean Gmoser

    Pediatrics

    Missouri City, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    37