Dr. Raymond Kahn MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Missouri City, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2012
Dr. Kahn is the best! My son goes no where else
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kahn started seeing our son when he was born and he and his staff still love him after 13 years. Dr. Kahn saved his life when he developed a bad staph infection. There is no one better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
Terrific pediatrician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kahn, is an outstanding pediatrician. He is knowledgeable, and ready to refer to a specialist when necessary. He has always been extremely thorough and informative. My daughter's school nurse said he is the doctor she judges all others by and took all of her children to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2011
FANTASTIC DOC
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was my pediatrician growing up. Of course I loved him. Now my children see him. I hope he doesn't retire anytime soon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
Very dumb doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is over confident. I guess this is the reason for his good reviews. People thinks he knows everything but he did not even know the basics. He diagnosed my son wrong twice. His lab works were normal and he did not know what to do. His office staff was quick in responding but Liz Guirrillo (referral coordinator) left threatening messages for me. She should be names named Liz Guerrilla. I am so glad I finally changes our pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2009
Wish he was a family Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My son has seen him for 18 years and I wish he was in family practice so we could all see him. Great person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raymond Kahn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Missouri City, TX.