ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Knight Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Knight?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

He saved my life

Dr. Knight saved my life 23 years ago. He is very caring and is dedicated to saving lives.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Would not recommend this dr. He is rude, hangs up on nurses and put me on medication which was uncalled for and I found out after getting a 2nd opinion that the dosage was way too high and the amount of times administered was way too many times. He needs to stick with the MD part only, if that

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

I am sure this is part of his taking it slow with patients, but I was slightly annoyed by the extra slow process. I am a straight shooter and want to be included in what is taking place and how we are going to deal with it. I think most people are and want answers fast if you are at a oncologist. But, I do understand why he does this and that is because until answers are in...no speculations!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

He and his office staff were very pleasant and caring, prompt and accurate. The office nurse went well above and beyond to help me coordinate care during an overseas trip. They are wonderful

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Dr. Raymond Knight is a very competent caring doctor and his staff is wonderful as well. Couldn't ask for more!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Knight is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kenosha, WI.

  • Dr. Mario Garretto

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Kenosha, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    39
  • Dr. Peter Mariani

    Dr. Peter Mariani

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Kenosha, WI 0 mi

    42
  • Dr. W Sobin

    Dr. W Sobin

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Kenosha, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    40