ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Kovalski Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Kovalski?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Arrogant and rude.

Had he just opened a file, our family member wouldn't have suffered so much and almost lost their life. Poor bedside manor and is extremely rude. Don't let him care for your loved one in the ICU!!!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

The Best

Dr Kovalski has been my pulmonologist for 4 years. He is a wonderful dr. He goes well beyond what he needs to do to make sure that all my questions are answered. He is very compassionate and is excellent in his field.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Really like him, he is very good with patients, listens and replies to your questions. Knowledgeable and professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

Best Primary Physician

Dr K has been my physician for 15 years and I have relied on him as my "go to" guy for any ailments bothering me all these years. His diagnostic skills and caring manner have always come through. Would hire him as my concierge physician if I ever get rich.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2010

A special thanks!

Dr. Kovalski is a very professional physician that goes above and beyond for his patients regardless of day or time of their need. When all other doctors gave up on my mother, Dr. Kovalski treated her and allowed us to have 10 additional months with mom. He also did the same with caring for my dad with a terminal illness. He is one of the most dedicated caring physicians I have met. I highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you so much for being a great doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Kovalski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenixville, PA.

  • Dr. Norman Rothstein ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Norman Rothstein

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Phoenixville, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    40
  • Dr. Oladoye Kehinde

    Internal Medicine

    Phoenixville, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Manijeh Bahremand

    Internal Medicine

    Phoenixville, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38