Dr. Raymond Kovalski MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Phoenixville, PA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.7)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Arrogant and rude.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had he just opened a file, our family member wouldn't have suffered so much and almost lost their life. Poor bedside manor and is extremely rude. Don't let him care for your loved one in the ICU!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
The Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kovalski has been my pulmonologist for 4 years. He is a wonderful dr. He goes well beyond what he needs to do to make sure that all my questions are answered. He is very compassionate and is excellent in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Really like him, he is very good with patients, listens and replies to your questions. Knowledgeable and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2011
Best Primary Physician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr K has been my physician for 15 years and I have relied on him as my "go to" guy for any ailments bothering me all these years. His diagnostic skills and caring manner have always come through. Would hire him as my concierge physician if I ever get rich.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2010
A special thanks!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kovalski is a very professional physician that goes above and beyond for his patients regardless of day or time of their need. When all other doctors gave up on my mother, Dr. Kovalski treated her and allowed us to have 10 additional months with mom. He also did the same with caring for my dad with a terminal illness. He is one of the most dedicated caring physicians I have met. I highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you so much for being a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raymond Kovalski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenixville, PA.