Dr. Raymond Kraynak DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Mount Carmel, PA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

46 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a pill pusher, and a drunk and his staff especially Lisa is rude and very inconsiderate and looks and speaks like common bar hore not a professional in a Drs office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
clinical psychologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kraynak was a considerate,compassionate doctor who treated me exceptionally well with respect
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's easy to talk to
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Long time patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been at of Dr. Kraynack for many years. He is very kindhearted and puts his patients first....he has fexible hours for working people and he makes time to see you when its,hard to find time to get into office for appt...and what's also nice is your whole day isn't spent sitting in an office waiting to be seen. The longest I've ever waited was ten mins..they are very promt with appts...I'll be a patient there till he retires!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Polite,warm,thorough physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
My whole family & i have been treated by dr.ray and hes always been a tremendous help, even when i couldnt afford to pay that day. Hes has always been there for us when we needed him. Hes a compassionate and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Broke my back 3 years ago and he made sure my surgery was the last option sent me to pain management we have tried everything he truly cares about his patient's
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude office staff. Spends time with you only if your a girl and you go in wearing barely only clothes. His bedside manner is horrible. I was able to obtain Adderall and Xanax by answering five questions. More interested in if I was interested in going for a drink with him. I can bet shortly he will be locked up just like drug addicted friend/buisness partner Dr. Steph Tarapchak.

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Dr Raymond Kraynak
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Ray 's for approximately 2 years. I feel he is a wonderful, caring, compassionate and dedicated man who makes his patients ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2014
Dr. Kraynak cares about his patients.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kraynak is one of the best doctor's I have ever met. He is kind and takes the time to hear what his patients have to say. He goes above and beyound for all patients. The negative remarks are made by people seeking a quick fix. Dr. Kraynak is thorough when reviewing your symptoms. His knowledge and expertise will help you discover what is causing your symptoms. He is there for you 7 days a week. Dr. Kraynak goal is to help cure your symptoms and not just write a prescription to masked them. He always has an upbeat personality. He is a true down to earth professional. I highly recommend him.

3.7 of 5
September 19th, 2012
Dr. Kraynak's not so bad!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He is very fast and doesn't waste time. He's very good for urgent care, like sore throats, earaches, etc. He diagnoses quickly and (in my experience) accurately. He always says "If this medicine doesn't cure you, call me." I don't feel he's the right Dr. for chronic conditions that require more time and attention during a visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Rude, incompetent secretaries who are unable to do their jobs appropriately. You will wait for an hour, only to see the doctor for 3 minutes. He gets you in and out. All he cares about is your money. The only reason he is in business is because he is one of the only doctors in the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raymond Kraynak, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mount Carmel, PA.