Dr. Raymond Lakin MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Fort Lauderdale, FL

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-0.5)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Change for the worst
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Problem now is you can never see him. He is never in his Ft. Lauderdale office. When I try to make an appointment with him, I may get it, BUT, I GET SOME ELSE. His office would have 10 to 20 people in the waiting room.. We would be all called in at the same time. Then wait till someone woul attend to us......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2016
good doctor
always considerate of patient and knows his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
his staff could care less about the patient.... They actually scream at you on the phone. This is the worst Experience I've ever had.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2014
Mrs.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best Droctor /Very kind, Listens. Gives you his time. Talks to you about your health. and has made me feel much better since I started seeing him, Highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2013
Long-time happy patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Lakin for almost 20 years. Although his office is sometimes busy I never feel like I'm being rushed through an office visit because there are other patients waiting. He makes his patients feel like he really cares by spending the time to really ask questions and get to the bottom of their problems. When I had to go in the hospital he stopped by to check on me and followed up with calls to the doctors that were treating me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Dr Lakin
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent and professional. Had the capability of doing an EKG and an X-ray right in the office.The results were done quickly and he was able to speak with me within a few min of the tests. he was very comforting and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raymond Lakin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Fort Lauderdale, FL
5.0
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5.0