Dr. Raymond Brewer MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 31 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
Dr Raymond Brewer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Raymond Brewer is the most fabulous, caring supportive doctor I have ever went to- he takes the time with me and explains everything and lends support and care!! I am so blessed to have found the best doctor ever!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't ever get and appointment and the staff is rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brewer is always kind and patient with our family . We all feel confident that he will give us the best advice and treatment..Me and my wife and children all think very highly him as a person and a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely happy and satisfied with Dr Brewer and the practice. Everyone very friendly, courteous, spends as much time as I need. Answers all questions and explains every thing thoroughly and in a way that is clear concise and understandable. It is like a small country Doctor experience. Love it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I had more stars to give Dr Brewer and staff the level of care that I've received has always been 6 stars in my opinion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Brewer; he is a caring, informative and personal physician! In addition, all of his staff members are happy people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have found Dr. Brewer to be a very professional physician. He treats patients with respect and explains his diagnosis thoroughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Awesome Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Need more stars for such a GREAT DOCTOR and Excellent service of the office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Prompt/Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The antibiotics prescribed seem to have cleared the sinus infection. Still coughing though. I especially liked that he recommended common practices like salt water (saline solution). He's attentive to your needs in a very professional manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very happy with all my experience with everyone at the dr office. They all did just what I asked and did it timely. They even gave me help with an item adout an emergency room that helped me greatly. Great people and a great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Initial visit, extremely pleased that I chose this team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I made the switch to Dr. Brewer about 18 months ago, and by far he's the best Primary Doctor I've had. The only issue I've ever had is trying to get a same day sick appointment. It can be challenging. Dr. Brewer and his nurses, and office staff are top notch! He comes in, sits down and actually spends 10-20 minutes with you, which is very refreshing. Definitely glad I made the switch and would highly recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raymond Brewer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Collierville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Sonya Chehardy

5 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Crawford

38 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karima Causey

9 years experience

4.3 of 5