ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Brewer Is this you?
  • 46
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Brewer?


54 Ratings with 35 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Have been pleased with Dr Brewer and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Caring and Professional

I have had a few good doctors in my lifetime and Dr. Brewer is one of those. He is very professional, caring, and an excellent listener concerning your health needs. I feel that the new, younger generation of doctors should shadow Dr. Brewer for a real experience about how to treat a patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Great Doctor

Dr. Brewer is very thorough. He always takes time to explain everything in detail. I feel very comfortable speaking with him about any issue I have.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

He is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Good listener
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

Dr Raymond Brewer

Dr Raymond Brewer is the most fabulous, caring supportive doctor I have ever went to- he takes the time with me and explains everything and lends support and care!! I am so blessed to have found the best doctor ever!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Can't ever get and appointment and the staff is rude.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

Dr. Brewer is always kind and patient with our family . We all feel confident that he will give us the best advice and treatment..Me and my wife and children all think very highly him as a person and a doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Extremely happy and satisfied with Dr Brewer and the practice. Everyone very friendly, courteous, spends as much time as I need. Answers all questions and explains every thing thoroughly and in a way that is clear concise and understandable. It is like a small country Doctor experience. Love it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

I wish I had more stars to give Dr Brewer and staff the level of care that I've received has always been 6 stars in my opinion

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr. Brewer; he is a caring, informative and personal physician! In addition, all of his staff members are happy people.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

I have found Dr. Brewer to be a very professional physician. He treats patients with respect and explains his diagnosis thoroughly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Brewer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spring Hill, TN.

  • Dr. Philip Harrelson

    Dr. Philip Harrelson

    Family Medicine

    Spring Hill, TN 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    18
  • Dr. Jeffrey Jobe

    Dr. Jeffrey Jobe

    Family Medicine

    Spring Hill, TN 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    16
  • Dr. Jennifer Broyles

    Dr. Jennifer Broyles

    Family Medicine

    Spring Hill, TN 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (55)
    14