Dr. Raymond Brewer MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 34 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Caring and Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had a few good doctors in my lifetime and Dr. Brewer is one of those. He is very professional, caring, and an excellent listener concerning your health needs. I feel that the new, younger generation of doctors should shadow Dr. Brewer for a real experience about how to treat a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brewer is very thorough. He always takes time to explain everything in detail. I feel very comfortable speaking with him about any issue I have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
Dr Raymond Brewer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Raymond Brewer is the most fabulous, caring supportive doctor I have ever went to- he takes the time with me and explains everything and lends support and care!! I am so blessed to have found the best doctor ever!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't ever get and appointment and the staff is rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brewer is always kind and patient with our family . We all feel confident that he will give us the best advice and treatment..Me and my wife and children all think very highly him as a person and a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely happy and satisfied with Dr Brewer and the practice. Everyone very friendly, courteous, spends as much time as I need. Answers all questions and explains every thing thoroughly and in a way that is clear concise and understandable. It is like a small country Doctor experience. Love it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I had more stars to give Dr Brewer and staff the level of care that I've received has always been 6 stars in my opinion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Brewer; he is a caring, informative and personal physician! In addition, all of his staff members are happy people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have found Dr. Brewer to be a very professional physician. He treats patients with respect and explains his diagnosis thoroughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Awesome Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Need more stars for such a GREAT DOCTOR and Excellent service of the office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Prompt/Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The antibiotics prescribed seem to have cleared the sinus infection. Still coughing though. I especially liked that he recommended common practices like salt water (saline solution). He's attentive to your needs in a very professional manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raymond Brewer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Collierville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. John Crawford

39 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sonya Chehardy

6 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karima Causey

10 years experience

4.3 of 5