Dr. Raymond Manning MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 25.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2012
more than a clinical doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Manning, is an excellent physician. You will receive outstanding care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2012
He's as good as it gets!
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Manning has been treating me since 2009. He is exceptionally caring and conscientious. He always takes his time and is thoughtful and considerate. He has been there for me through some really tough times and has never given up on me.He encourages me to do things to increase my overall mental wellness and is open to my input.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Manning, diagnosed me and has been treating me ever since. His professionalism and knowledge of his field has helped me understand and accept my diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2011
Great Practitioner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been treating with Dr. manning since 2004. He is absolutely competant, reliable and have always look forward to my appointments with him. I recommend him full heartedly, as his experience, character and skill will speak volumes upon meeting with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2010
Kind and attentive
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate and smart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2010
Bad experience
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw him one time. He looked like he fell asleep while I was talking to him. I refused to go back to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2010
One Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Manning has real mental health hospital experience, unlike many psychiatrist that only have book experience. I cannot say enough about Dr. Manning, he is one great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2010
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCEPTIONALLY POOR DOCTOR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2010
Awesome DR>
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Manning for 6 yrs and he was an excellent Dr. because of my insurance changing I could no longer see him. I misss my sessions wih him and recommend him to anyone. He is a wonderful and caring person and Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2009
He Really Cares
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Manning's for 20 years. During thqt time he has listened to me carefully and helped me make good choices.I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raymond Manning, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pico Rivera, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Renee Smith

27 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brian Holt

15 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Khalifa Mansour

32 years experience

4.0 of 5