ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Manning Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Manning?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Manning?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

more than a clinical doctor

Dr. Manning, is an excellent physician. You will receive outstanding care.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2012

He's as good as it gets!

Dr. Manning has been treating me since 2009. He is exceptionally caring and conscientious. He always takes his time and is thoughtful and considerate. He has been there for me through some really tough times and has never given up on me.He encourages me to do things to increase my overall mental wellness and is open to my input.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2011

Doctor Manning, diagnosed me and has been treating me ever since. His professionalism and knowledge of his field has helped me understand and accept my diagnosis.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2011

Great Practitioner

I have been treating with Dr. manning since 2004. He is absolutely competant, reliable and have always look forward to my appointments with him. I recommend him full heartedly, as his experience, character and skill will speak volumes upon meeting with him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

Kind and attentive

Compassionate and smart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2010

Bad experience

I saw him one time. He looked like he fell asleep while I was talking to him. I refused to go back to see him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2010

One Great Doctor

Dr. Manning has real mental health hospital experience, unlike many psychiatrist that only have book experience. I cannot say enough about Dr. Manning, he is one great doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2010

EXCEPTIONALLY POOR DOCTOR.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2010

Not a good doctor.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2010

Awesome DR>

I saw Dr. Manning for 6 yrs and he was an excellent Dr. because of my insurance changing I could no longer see him. I misss my sessions wih him and recommend him to anyone. He is a wonderful and caring person and Dr.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2009

He Really Cares

I have been a patient of Dr. Manning's for 20 years. During thqt time he has listened to me carefully and helped me make good choices.I highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Manning is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pico Rivera, CA.

  • Dr. Dane Copeland

    Internal Medicine, Neurology

    Pico Rivera, CA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    23
  • Dr. Renee Smith

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Downey, CA 1.24 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Michael Barsom

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Commerce, CA 1.78 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    16