The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Martinez Is this you?
  • 33
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Martinez?


36 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Best Dr

I wish I would've found him sooner! Best bedside manner and staff. Nothing but Blessings to that office and staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

GREAT DOCTOR

Dr. Martinez is truly a compassionate and caring doctor. I do believe there is some truth, unfortunately, about "some" of his staff members being a bit snooty and maybe judgemental, but I don't thing that Dr. Martinez is aware of that, or else he would change that. His bedside manner is so comforting, which makes it so easy to talk to him and get issues resolved. The wait time can, at times, be lengthy, but worth the wait.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Dr. Martinez is an excellent, caring doctor!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Awesome Dr

Great doctor! He takes the time to explain everything. Would definitely recommend.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

Dont waste your time go Find A better.Doctor!!!!!!

I cannot stand.the.staff they are beyond judge mental...He does not explain,anything whatsoever he's someone I will never recommend!!!!The staff is very snoby,and hateful...If your are looking.for.a great doctor LOOK ELSE WHERE!!!!!!!IF YOU WANT A DOCTOR ALWAYS ON VACATION, AND IS NEVER ABLE.TO BOOK.YOU.FOR.APPOINTMENTS, HE'S PERFECT FOR.YOU....AND FINALLY WHEN YOU DO GET IN, YOU HAVE.TO WAIT.LITERALLY 1:30-2:00HRNOT.JUST THAT YOU WAIT ALL THAT TIME JUST TO BE SEEN.FOR 15MIN....REDICULOUSE!!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2011

Even though the wait time is awful, Dr. Martinez is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. He's passionate about his job and his patients. Worth the wait.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Martinez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Odessa, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ghassan Fanous

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Odessa, TX 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    26
  • Dr. Krystal Murphy

    Dr. Krystal Murphy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Odessa, TX 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    3
  • Dr. Antonio Chavez

    Dr. Antonio Chavez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Odessa, TX 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    7