Dr. Raymond Mckoy DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Rome, GA

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 0.7)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    32%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McKoy has been excellent in every way and is especially good interacting with the patient and the medical staff. We feel that he really cares about those in his care and that he has a servant's heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
nurse that worded with him
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. mckoy is like a doctor from long ago. he truly cares about his patients and is never in a hurry. he works long hours because he will never rush through his care. i would love for him to be my dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2014
Awsome Doctor
Dr. McKoy is a great doctor. He is very concerned, knowledgable, and provides great care for his patients. For those who previously made negative remarks, I am sorry for your loss, but he is a doctor, not God.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2014
incompetant doctor !!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he let my mother suffer and die from a perforated bowel and sepsis! he and his staff totally ignored my mom and me when we kept telling them something was wrong ! i will never get over her death !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2012
EVIL MAN
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Pure incompetence!!! Allowed patient with a perforated bowel to go without a diagnosis and die with sepsis in severe pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raymond Mckoy, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rome, GA.