ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Mckoy Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Mckoy?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Wonderful doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Dr. McKoy has been excellent in every way and is especially good interacting with the patient and the medical staff. We feel that he really cares about those in his care and that he has a servant's heart.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

nurse that worded with him

dr. mckoy is like a doctor from long ago. he truly cares about his patients and is never in a hurry. he works long hours because he will never rush through his care. i would love for him to be my dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2014

Awsome Doctor

Dr. McKoy is a great doctor. He is very concerned, knowledgable, and provides great care for his patients. For those who previously made negative remarks, I am sorry for your loss, but he is a doctor, not God.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2014

incompetant doctor !!

he let my mother suffer and die from a perforated bowel and sepsis! he and his staff totally ignored my mom and me when we kept telling them something was wrong ! i will never get over her death !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

EVIL MAN

Pure incompetence!!! Allowed patient with a perforated bowel to go without a diagnosis and die with sepsis in severe pain.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Mckoy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rome, GA.

  • Dr. Pamela Shannon

    Internal Medicine

    Rome, GA 0.07 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    22
  • Dr. Joseph Biuso

    Internal Medicine

    Rome, GA 0.13 mi

    35
  • Dr. Anne White

    Dr. Anne White

    Family Medicine

    Rome, GA 0.15 mi

    3.5
    (13)
    31