ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Murow Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Murow?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Murow?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Great Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Murow for over 7 years. He is the only doctor that will call you on the phone if you leave him a message.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

An outstanding doctor ... caring, patient, thorough and professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

Great Doctor, Poor support staff

Dr Murrow is a great doctor. His bedside manner is wonderful, I have been his patient for over 15 years. Things changed when the practice was bought by Mount Vernon Internal medic. In days prior it was always easy to get a call back from Dr Murrow but now with a central answer staff, its almost impossible to talk to the Dr with out an appointment. The office staff is very unfriendly, its seems its all about the insurance card, their co-pay and on several occasions the tech who takes your blood pressure attemps to sell you unneeded services such as blood work and ekg. I will continue to see Dr Murrow until he decides to retire but when he does I will be looking for another doctor in another practice. I would never use Mount Vernon internal if Dr Murrow was not there

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

Excellent! He has been my primary doctor for over 35 years! Would go to no one else!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

Dr. Murow is wonderful.

I continue to see Dr. Murow as my primary physician even though I have moved some distance from Springfield. I have total confidence in my care and due diligence by Dr. Murow and his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2010

Experienced, knowledgeable, caring, excellent diagnoses.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

Excellent care!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Murow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alexandria, VA.

  • Dr. Leroy Smith Jr ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Leroy Smith Jr

    Hematology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Alexandria, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    53
  • Dr. Norman Whitmire Jr

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Alexandria, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Luiz Malini

    Internal Medicine

    Alexandria, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10