ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Pavlovich Jr Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Pavlovich Jr?


29 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Sometimes I think he is more worried about if the insurance will pay for surgeries etc I have had extensive pain in my shoulder he is already done in arthroscopic surgery now he wants to remove AC joint. Bottom line I do trust him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

A TRUE PROFESSIONAL, MINOR TO NO PAIN AFTER SURGERY. IF MY THERAPIST DIDNT DAMAGE MY SHOULDER IT WOULD OF BEEN A PERFECT RECOVERY.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

great doctor, highlt recommend.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2009

arthroscopic knee surgery

Dr. Raymond Pavlovich is the most courteous and understanding doctor. He listens to your problem and he really cares to make it better. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know in a heartbeat. He is truly a one in a million doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2009

He is GREAT!!!I won't ever go anywhere else for care after being treated by him. What a caring man!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 20th, 2008

Nice guy, who knows his stuff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Pavlovich Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Easton, MA.

  • Dr. Jason Fanuele

    Dr. Jason Fanuele

    Orthopedic Surgery

    North Easton, MA 0 mi

    4.5
    (33)
    14
  • Dr. Matthew Salzler

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    North Easton, MA 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    9
  • Dr. Charles Dicecca

    Dr. Charles Dicecca

    Orthopedic Surgery

    North Easton, MA 0 mi

    4.3
    (17)
    44