ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Petit Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Petit?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Petit?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

great doctor cares about his patients

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Dr Petit has been my pulmonologist for6-7 years now. The Dr. has alwaysgave methe bestcare and treatment i have ever got from any Dr.Best pulmo around

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2012

Dr. Petit is one of the best physicians anywhere. The guy is very dedicated to his profession and patients. if you have a problem that can be cured or fixed, he's the one that will cure and fix it when no one else can. Ask any physician, or nurse ANYWHERE about Dr.Petit. Even when I was a patient at Brigham and Womens for my lung surgery, all my Boston Physicians highly recommended him and offered nothing but praise. .There is no one better than Dr. Petit.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

Exceptional

Dr Petit is an excellent Physician and took the best care possible of my father when he was in the intensive care unit at sturdy memorialhospital. The man basically lives in the unit . saw him early in the morning and he always came back In after his office hours to check up on things. Every nurse, every physician I ever speak to about dr petit raves about him, and his exceptional skills as a physician . I too found him firm and direct, but always compassionate. Dr petit has been my physician and my fathers pulmonologist for some time. I would never never go to anyone but dr petit. He's the best .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

This man saved my life

For years I've been trying to find out what's wrong with me and finally, Dr Petit figured it out for a fact. This man quite literally saved my life. He's blunt, because he's confident. Some people might mistake that for arrogance, so be it. I'd rather deal with a professional who knows what he's talking about because he actually has skill and talent than some wishy washy limp noodle who is afraid of his own shadow.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

Family member of patient

I would like to start by saying Thank you for the excellent care and kindness you have provided for my mother. Over the years (about 10) we have been going to Dr. Petit ( I say we because Dr. Petit not only treats the patient but the family member as well)you have always treated my mother as though she was the most important person in your care. My mother always looked forward to a visit with you, it gave her the opportunity to express her opinions even if it had nothing to do with her care. Dr. Petit gave my mother the strenght to deal with her COPD for many years. As for myself Dr. Petit gave me the confidence to care for my mother on a daily basis. My mom has sinced pasted and I often think about the wonderful care and dedication that Dr. Petit has given my mother. These few words do not give justice to the talent and compassion of Dr. Petit.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Petit is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Attleboro, MA.

  • Dr. Hesameddin Karimeddiny

    Dr. Hesameddin Karimeddiny

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    North Attleboro, MA 4.13 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Richard Levrault Jr

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Seekonk, MA 5.02 mi

    11
  • Dr. Rejmon Dedaj

    Dr. Rejmon Dedaj

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Foxboro, MA 7.17 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    9