Dr. Raymond Petit MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Attleboro, MA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
great doctor cares about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Petit has been my pulmonologist for6-7 years now. The Dr. has alwaysgave methe bestcare and treatment i have ever got from any Dr.Best pulmo around
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Petit is one of the best physicians anywhere. The guy is very dedicated to his profession and patients. if you have a problem that can be cured or fixed, he's the one that will cure and fix it when no one else can. Ask any physician, or nurse ANYWHERE about Dr.Petit. Even when I was a patient at Brigham and Womens for my lung surgery, all my Boston Physicians highly recommended him and offered nothing but praise. .There is no one better than Dr. Petit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2012
Exceptional
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Petit is an excellent Physician and took the best care possible of my father when he was in the intensive care unit at sturdy memorialhospital. The man basically lives in the unit . saw him early in the morning and he always came back In after his office hours to check up on things. Every nurse, every physician I ever speak to about dr petit raves about him, and his exceptional skills as a physician . I too found him firm and direct, but always compassionate. Dr petit has been my physician and my fathers pulmonologist for some time. I would never never go to anyone but dr petit. He's the best .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
This man saved my life
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For years I've been trying to find out what's wrong with me and finally, Dr Petit figured it out for a fact. This man quite literally saved my life. He's blunt, because he's confident. Some people might mistake that for arrogance, so be it. I'd rather deal with a professional who knows what he's talking about because he actually has skill and talent than some wishy washy limp noodle who is afraid of his own shadow.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2011
Family member of patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would like to start by saying Thank you for the excellent care and kindness you have provided for my mother. Over the years (about 10) we have been going to Dr. Petit ( I say we because Dr. Petit not only treats the patient but the family member as well)you have always treated my mother as though she was the most important person in your care. My mother always looked forward to a visit with you, it gave her the opportunity to express her opinions even if it had nothing to do with her care. Dr. Petit gave my mother the strenght to deal with her COPD for many years. As for myself Dr. Petit gave me the confidence to care for my mother on a daily basis. My mom has sinced pasted and I often think about the wonderful care and dedication that Dr. Petit has given my mother. These few words do not give justice to the talent and compassion of Dr. Petit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raymond Petit, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Attleboro, MA.