ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Quasarano Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Quasarano?


33 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

AWFUL!

I unfortunately had to see this Dr since my regular physician was unavailable. He totally creeped me out, I left the office feeling disgusted and immediately found a new Dr/practice. He was very rude, the wait was long in the waiting room BUT nothing compared to the wait once I got back into the exam room and he didn't spend more than 10 minutes once he finally came in. He tried to push additional services their "spa" offered...that's not what I came in for nor was I interested in any of that. He was to focused on upselling me to these services that he didn't even listen to anything I had to say. He is money hungry and has no business working with women.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Glad HAP assigned me Dr Quasanaro Great bedside manners

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

Needs to be reported and closed!!!!!

Very unprofessional promotes his wifes business injecting hcg shots to loose weight, and by the way cause OVARIAN CYSTS, NOT THE KIND THAT GO AWAY. Will not sit and really tell you options about whats wrong. I have an ovarian dermoid cyst and he says lets watch it, when i have symptoms, gives me no informations and makes another appointment., money money money. Always late walking in because he takes patients every 15 minutes and walks out the room like roadrunner. I am so fed up with his insensitivity and how he gets into laser hair removal, hcg injections, botox etc. Typical italian degenerate greedy italian family making money off of people and not being sympathetic to there general health. I realize that now. No doctor or women reccomends not taking out a cyst and just wasting more time and money watching it. There might be a small risk twisting my uterus, loosing my ovary, or maybe cancer, or never having children!!!! I know for a fact the longer surgery takes the more money you make!!! What doctor really do you know that promotes poison to be injected to loose weight. I dont think so! Thank god for my aunt being a doctor and educating me on this! Pleass if you read this, do not go to this doctor!!! Trust me they do not need your business! God bless all of you, i hope you never have to go through what im going through. Every dog has its day!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Dr. Q makes an uncomfortable procedure a lot easier to handle. He's friendly, polite, and smart.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 10th, 2012

okay doctor but

Dr. was just okay. Seemed to know what he was talking about. I was a bit concerned with the ease of prescriptions he wrote. Didn't really seem to pay attention to what I was saying but put on a good front. I never got a call about the way all my blood tests came out and frankly he was a bit rough with the exam. In fact, it hurt abit and it didn't seem to faze him. He was recommended but I may not stay.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Great Doctor. Takes his time answering all of my questions. Dr's make me nervous and he keeps me very calm and relaxed. Great bedside manner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2010

great doctor, very understanding, easy to talk to, has great bedside manner. returns calls promtly. Offices are very clean. Very easy and accomodating to get an appt.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Quasarano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.

  • Dr. Chad White

    Dr. Chad White

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clinton Township, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (47)
    25
  • Dr. Angela Messina

    Dr. Angela Messina

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clinton Township, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (38)
    20
  • Dr. Joyce Purakal

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clinton Township, MI 0 mi

    3.6
    (28)
    11