ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Remmel Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Remmel?


25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

A Good Kind hearted Psychiatrist

I have been seeing Dr Remmel for well over 10 years! I love him. He has a kind heart. He cares truly about his patients. He is a very good psychiatrist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Would Recommend to anyone.....

Dr. Remmell is one of the most compassionate Doctors that I have been to in over 20 years. I have recommended him to several people. The office is clean, the staff is friendly and professional, they are all very compassionate, sincere in your well being, and explain everything so that you have a great understanding. The second Doctor I have been too in 30 years that actually listens and understands.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

What a joke

Should have his license pulled

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2015

Dr. Raymond Remmell

Very sincere Doctor, takes his time, easy to discuss medical issues even on first visit. Office staff was friendly, kept you updated on anything regarding your records. Run very efficiently. I had been with a physchiatrist for almost twenty years and he retired. I was so attached I didn't think I would find anyone else but he referred me to Dr. Remmell and I feel just as comfortable with him as my long time friend and Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

wouldn't recommend at this time

Why would a Dr. completely stop seeing patients without giving any kind of explanation whatsoever. He has patients that have seen him for years and just drops off the face of the world without a single I'm sick, I need some time, something. His patients deserve to have some type of understanding especially if they can't get in to see the dr's that he suggested, can't get prescriptions even though they are having seizures because he has had them on meds for years and have been told by him that you can't quit taking this medication because you will have seizures. He would expect explanations from his patients, yet they deserve nothing in return from him......Cruel treatment of patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

The Best!

Dr. Remmel has to be by far one of the most Wonderful, Compassionate, and Brilliant Psychiatrists I have had the pleasure to meet. Definitly worth the wait if he is running behind. He not only listens but connects with you.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

One of a Kind

I can't express how much this man has helped me, he is a very kind compassionate man. He listens to your needs and problems and is very objective. I have never met a more down to earth physician, he is unlike many of his peers and truly cares about you as an individual. He listens and offers very practical solutions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2014

Would Refer Him Quickly

Dr Remmel is a great listener. Went to him after a tramatic event. He helped me get back to track. Very understandable and comforting. He is a motivator and encourages restoration after a crisis. I actually looked forward to going to him. He helped me put things in perspective. It has to be his faith that motivates and keeps him balanced. He has a way of bringing peace in the situation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Remmel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Hannah Phillips

    Psychiatry

    Little Rock, AR

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Margarita Garcia

    Child Psychiatry, Psychiatry

    Little Rock, AR

    3.3
    (21)
    31
  • Dr. Paul Wylie

    Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine, Psychiatry

    Little Rock, AR

    2.9
    (27)
    28