ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Rozman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 21
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Rozman?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

EXCELLENT !!!

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Great doctor and wonderful human being.......my GP doctor for over 25 years. Very understanding and excellent advice. Warm and compassionate. HIGHLY recommend him for any medical situation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2012

Dr. Rozman is very kind and attentive. He listened and was helpful. He took my health history himself. I did not have to tell a nurse then repaet everything. I have had some bad experiences with hospitals and doctors. He was conscious of this and made sure I was comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Rozman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2011

Dr. Rozman is thorough, patient and helps me understand my alternatives. I went originally for a second opinion on a gastro problem and have kept him as my primary doctor ever since. He is competent, kind and responsive.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my experience with Dr. Rozman

Posted on March 20th, 2010

I recently had 2 procedures done by Dr. Rozman. I found him to be a very compassionate and competent physician. He listened to my concerns and took extra care to be sure that I did not exhibit the illnesses that concerned me. He was recommended to me by my pcp and I would highly recommend him and the entire staff at the Bainbridge Endoscopy Center.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Rozman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chagrin Falls, OH.