ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Brown Is this you?
  • 61
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Brown?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


66 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

I just love him. He cares. He listens. He figures out what is wrong with you. He is like a son to me. I never have and probably never will see another doctor as good as him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Wonderful doctor. He is so caring. He makes you feel like family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

He is a wonderful man and doctor. I wish all doctors were like him. We would get better care if other doctors were like Dr. Brown.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Best doctor ever. He takes time with you and truly cares about you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

Dr.Brown is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. he listened and cared.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Best doctor I have ever seen. Very compassionate and takes time with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

Best Dr. I've ever been to...

Dr. Brown is by far the most compassionate and caring doctor I've seen. He is very personable, takes the time not only to listen but to explain diagnoses and procedures in detail. He is an amazing individual who has truly been called to the field of medicine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

Wonderful doctor! Very caring and compassionate. I wish all doctors were like Dr. Brown.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2009

Dr. R. Sean Brown is one of the best and kindest doctors that I have ever seen. He cares about his patients and their health. He makes me feel like I am one of his family members.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2008

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Brown is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. He is caring, compassionate, and very thorough. I actually look forward to going to his office. I can't say that about my other doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2008

Wonderful physician

Excellent and caring physician. Wonderful beside manner. One of the best physcians I have ever been to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Muskogee, OK.

  • Dr. Karissa Misner

    Hospitalist, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Muskogee, OK 0.30 mi

    6
  • Dr. Andrew Olshen

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Muskogee, OK 0.43 mi

    3.4
    (11)
    23
  • Dr. James Harris

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Muskogee, OK 0.78 mi

    46