Dr. Raymond Brown MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Muskogee, OK

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 65 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

65 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just love him. He cares. He listens. He figures out what is wrong with you. He is like a son to me. I never have and probably never will see another doctor as good as him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. He is so caring. He makes you feel like family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful man and doctor. I wish all doctors were like him. We would get better care if other doctors were like Dr. Brown.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever. He takes time with you and truly cares about you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Brown is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. he listened and cared.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Best doctor I have ever seen. Very compassionate and takes time with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2013
Best Dr. I've ever been to...
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Brown is by far the most compassionate and caring doctor I've seen. He is very personable, takes the time not only to listen but to explain diagnoses and procedures in detail. He is an amazing individual who has truly been called to the field of medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor! Very caring and compassionate. I wish all doctors were like Dr. Brown.

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. R. Sean Brown is one of the best and kindest doctors that I have ever seen. He cares about his patients and their health. He makes me feel like I am one of his family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2008
Wonderful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brown is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. He is caring, compassionate, and very thorough. I actually look forward to going to his office. I can't say that about my other doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2008
Wonderful physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent and caring physician. Wonderful beside manner. One of the best physcians I have ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up


Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raymond Brown, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Muskogee, OK.