Orthopedic Surgeons, Surgical Specialist
24 years of experience

Accepting new patients
Memorial Hospital Neighborhood
Santa Rosa Orthopaedic Group
1405 Montgomery Dr
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
707-546-1922
Locations and availability (3)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

13

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.7142857142857 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.1428571428571 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.7142857142857 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.1428571428571 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.1428571428571 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.1428571428571 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.1428571428571 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 25 minutes
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  Former Patient  |  show details
by Mama D on Jan 3rd, 2014

Pedophile.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Is a great doctor  |  show details
Mar 27th, 2013

Dr. Severt took care of my hand and got back to doing everything I ever wanted to do. I recommend him to all my friends.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 3rd, 2012

somewhat long wait, but Dr. Severt was great!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 29th, 2012

Great doctor, very smart and friendly.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent Hand Surgeon  |  show details
Jun 27th, 2012

Dr. Severt recently fixed my hand after I smashed it in a car door a few weeks ago (ouch). I'm enjoying typing on my computer entirely pain free right now, which is AWESOME. Thanks doc!

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Doctor doesnt do his homework  |  show details
May 7th, 2012

He told me I needed a qme evaluation. I told him I had already had one, and in his report he claimed and billed for 30 minutes of viewing it. I found this odd. Not impressed with this so called doctor. Wouldnt address my questions, walked out of the room. And I waited for over an hour and a half after my app time.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  worst dr ever  |  show details
May 6th, 2012

He was assinged to me in work comp case. He told me he doesn't like workers comp cases, not worth his time, and that he didn't care. He wrote blatent lies in his report and wouldn't discuss them, wouldn't make eye contact and walked out of the room. He is a scam. Shouldn't be a Dr.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Masterful Hand-surgeon  |  show details
Jan 6th, 2012

Dr. Severt saved my right hand. I'm eternally grateful to him.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Come here for any hand problems  |  show details
Nov 29th, 2011

Dr Severt took care of my Carpal Tunnel syndrom. The doctor, staff, and surgery were all great. Now I am back to my job and my hand is back to normal. I owe it all to Dr Severt and his great care. Hopefullly i don't have another problem, but if I did I would only back there.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Doctor  |  show details
Nov 28th, 2011

I saw Doctor Severt after all sorts of other ones couldn't help me. He was the only one to take the time to talk to me and make me comfortable. He figured out was wrong and cured my hand problem. He is great. His staff is wonderful too. Parking was kind of hard, but it was fine to be abel to see him

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Mrs.  |  show details
by Joanne D at Insider Pages on May 14th, 2010 on insiderpages.com

I needed to travel 6 hrs to review test results with this Dr. so called several times in advance to make sure it would be a substantive visi...

Read Full Review at insiderpages.com