ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Severt Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
22.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Severt?


16 Ratings with 9 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

a year later, ganglion was back, plus an ugly scar

The ganglion was back in a year. It's been almost 7 years, and I still have an ugly scar. I could have done a neater job sewing myself up if it had been my left wrist instead of my right. He was at SR Ortho back then, and they did a great job on my foot so I went to their hand/wrist guy. I guess he's not there anymore.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Is a great doctor

Dr. Severt took care of my hand and got back to doing everything I ever wanted to do. I recommend him to all my friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

somewhat long wait, but Dr. Severt was great!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

Great doctor, very smart and friendly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Excellent Hand Surgeon

Dr. Severt recently fixed my hand after I smashed it in a car door a few weeks ago (ouch). I'm enjoying typing on my computer entirely pain free right now, which is AWESOME. Thanks doc!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

Doctor doesnt do his homework

He told me I needed a qme evaluation. I told him I had already had one, and in his report he claimed and billed for 30 minutes of viewing it. I found this odd. Not impressed with this so called doctor. Wouldnt address my questions, walked out of the room. And I waited for over an hour and a half after my app time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

Masterful Hand-surgeon

Dr. Severt saved my right hand. I'm eternally grateful to him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

Come here for any hand problems

Dr Severt took care of my Carpal Tunnel syndrom. The doctor, staff, and surgery were all great. Now I am back to my job and my hand is back to normal. I owe it all to Dr Severt and his great care. Hopefullly i don't have another problem, but if I did I would only back there.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

Great Doctor

I saw Doctor Severt after all sorts of other ones couldn't help me. He was the only one to take the time to talk to me and make me comfortable. He figured out was wrong and cured my hand problem. He is great. His staff is wonderful too. Parking was kind of hard, but it was fine to be abel to see him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Severt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Rosa, CA.

  • Dr. Dominic Mintalucci

    Dr. Dominic Mintalucci

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Santa Rosa, CA 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (32)
    8
  • Dr. Kai Mazur

    Dr. Kai Mazur

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Santa Rosa, CA 0.19 mi

    4.7
    (45)
    27
  • Dr. Michael Grafe

    Dr. Michael Grafe

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Santa Rosa, CA 6.86 mi

    3.1
    (29)
    15