Raymond Severt MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 19.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Is a great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Severt took care of my hand and got back to doing everything I ever wanted to do. I recommend him to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
somewhat long wait, but Dr. Severt was great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Great doctor, very smart and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Excellent Hand Surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Severt recently fixed my hand after I smashed it in a car door a few weeks ago (ouch). I'm enjoying typing on my computer entirely pain free right now, which is AWESOME. Thanks doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
Doctor doesnt do his homework
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He told me I needed a qme evaluation. I told him I had already had one, and in his report he claimed and billed for 30 minutes of viewing it. I found this odd. Not impressed with this so called doctor. Wouldnt address my questions, walked out of the room. And I waited for over an hour and a half after my app time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2012
Masterful Hand-surgeon
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Severt saved my right hand. I'm eternally grateful to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2011
Come here for any hand problems
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Severt took care of my Carpal Tunnel syndrom. The doctor, staff, and surgery were all great. Now I am back to my job and my hand is back to normal. I owe it all to Dr Severt and his great care. Hopefullly i don't have another problem, but if I did I would only back there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Doctor Severt after all sorts of other ones couldn't help me. He was the only one to take the time to talk to me and make me comfortable. He figured out was wrong and cured my hand problem. He is great. His staff is wonderful too. Parking was kind of hard, but it was fine to be abel to see him
Was this review helpful? Yes No