Dr. Raymond Soletic MD Patient Reviews

  • Head and Neck Surgery Manhasset, NY

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.4)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Best ENT on Long Island
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Soletic is extremely knowledgeable, patient, compassionate and an excellent diagnostician! I recommend him highly , particularly if you have an issue difficult to diagnose , friendly staff , clean office , he's the best !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Best ENT on Long Island
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Soletic is extremely knowledgeable, patient, compassionate and an excellent diagnostician! I recommend him highly , particularly if you have an issue difficult to diagnose , friendly staff , clean office , he's the best !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Very attentive and is very easy to talk to.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I was seen as an emergency and Dr Soletic made me feel completely at ease. I was extremely impressed with his staff each one was more pleasant then the next.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
CPA
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
terrific doctor. terrific staff. terrific hospital (St Francis) to have surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2014
Wait time
40 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Are these people kidding? He is the worst. Very abrupt and uncaring. Tried to push facial reconstruction on me besides a rhinoplasty. I knew people who worked for him and he fires people left and right. He charged for a gallon of what he calls nasal rinse plus an antibiotic. I spoke with another ENT and he could not believe it. Saline nasal spray works the same, but this guy charges for the rinse plus the syringe. What a ripoff. My ex was a doctor and he could not even believe it. He has to charge because he moved and has a high rent to pay. So typical of doctors who move to fancy addresses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2013
Mrs.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Soletic genuinely interested in my totak health not just any one specific complaint I may have!!!!

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Physician is one of the best ENT's I have seen, and I saw at least twenty. Superb Diagnostician, warm, assuring and very calming for Pt's to tend to be filled with Anxiety as I am . I recommend him highly, today he diagnosed my best friend, after she was told she had Earwax .. Staff was friendly, office very clean
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2009
he is no cosmetic surgeon
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had rhinoplasty. Basically no change at all. nose still crooked and with hump.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He is the best doctor I have ever had. He is a genuinely great man who cares for his patients as his he would his family. He is an amazing and loving doctor. He and his staff are perfect 10s...not to mention how sociable they all are!

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Doctor and staff are great people
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raymond Soletic, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Manhasset, NY.