Dr. Raymond Soletic MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Very attentive and is very easy to talk to.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I was seen as an emergency and Dr Soletic made me feel completely at ease. I was extremely impressed with his staff each one was more pleasant then the next.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
CPA
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
terrific doctor. terrific staff. terrific hospital (St Francis) to have surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2014
Wait time
40 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Are these people kidding? He is the worst. Very abrupt and uncaring. Tried to push facial reconstruction on me besides a rhinoplasty. I knew people who worked for him and he fires people left and right. He charged for a gallon of what he calls nasal rinse plus an antibiotic. I spoke with another ENT and he could not believe it. Saline nasal spray works the same, but this guy charges for the rinse plus the syringe. What a ripoff. My ex was a doctor and he could not even believe it. He has to charge because he moved and has a high rent to pay. So typical of doctors who move to fancy addresses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Soletic genuinely interested in my totak health not just any one specific complaint I may have!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Physician is one of the best ENT's I have seen, and I saw at least twenty. Superb Diagnostician, warm, assuring and very calming for Pt's to tend to be filled with Anxiety as I am . I recommend him highly, today he diagnosed my best friend, after she was told she had Earwax .. Staff was friendly, office very clean
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2009
he is no cosmetic surgeon
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had rhinoplasty. Basically no change at all. nose still crooked and with hump.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is the best doctor I have ever had. He is a genuinely great man who cares for his patients as his he would his family. He is an amazing and loving doctor. He and his staff are perfect 10s...not to mention how sociable they all are!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Doctor and staff are great people
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raymond Soletic, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Manhasset, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Nathan Monhian

21 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Prajoy Kadkade

19 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Mattucci

5.0 of 5