ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Soletic Is this you?
  • 21
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Soletic?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


30 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

Best ENT on Long Island

Dr Soletic is extremely knowledgeable, patient, compassionate and an excellent diagnostician! I recommend him highly , particularly if you have an issue difficult to diagnose , friendly staff , clean office , he's the best !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

Best ENT on Long Island

Dr Soletic is extremely knowledgeable, patient, compassionate and an excellent diagnostician! I recommend him highly , particularly if you have an issue difficult to diagnose , friendly staff , clean office , he's the best !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Very attentive and is very easy to talk to.

I was seen as an emergency and Dr Soletic made me feel completely at ease. I was extremely impressed with his staff each one was more pleasant then the next.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

CPA

terrific doctor. terrific staff. terrific hospital (St Francis) to have surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

Are these people kidding? He is the worst. Very abrupt and uncaring. Tried to push facial reconstruction on me besides a rhinoplasty. I knew people who worked for him and he fires people left and right. He charged for a gallon of what he calls nasal rinse plus an antibiotic. I spoke with another ENT and he could not believe it. Saline nasal spray works the same, but this guy charges for the rinse plus the syringe. What a ripoff. My ex was a doctor and he could not even believe it. He has to charge because he moved and has a high rent to pay. So typical of doctors who move to fancy addresses.

Wait time
40 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

Mrs.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

Dr Soletic genuinely interested in my totak health not just any one specific complaint I may have!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2012

This Physician is one of the best ENT's I have seen, and I saw at least twenty. Superb Diagnostician, warm, assuring and very calming for Pt's to tend to be filled with Anxiety as I am . I recommend him highly, today he diagnosed my best friend, after she was told she had Earwax .. Staff was friendly, office very clean

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2009

he is no cosmetic surgeon

Had rhinoplasty. Basically no change at all. nose still crooked and with hump.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2009

He is the best doctor I have ever had. He is a genuinely great man who cares for his patients as his he would his family. He is an amazing and loving doctor. He and his staff are perfect 10s...not to mention how sociable they all are!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2009

Doctor and staff are great people

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Soletic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manhasset, NY.

  • Dr. Marc Gottlieb

    Otolaryngology

    Manhasset, NY 0.81 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    25
  • Dr. Nathan Monhian

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Great Neck, NY 1.18 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    21
  • Dr. Prajoy Kadkade

    Dr. Prajoy Kadkade

    Otolaryngology

    Great Neck, NY 1.25 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    19