ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Squier Is this you?
  • 27
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Squier?


34 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

He's the best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

URGENT !!!Ihave to return a phone call related to the epidural I'm having next week And I can't find his phone number anywhere ! I've been called twice, but I can't call them back without a phone number. This is an urgent matter...please help !

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

He is an amazing doctor and came recommended by somebody you also needed injections in her back. Injection he did for my lower back has worked for now I will be back without question if I'm in pain again. He seems to really care!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

By far the best!

By far the best pain management doctor in the state of CT.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 5th, 2014

I was a patient of Dr. Squier for several years and really liked him. Recently I went to him after having surgery and I was having a lot of pain he did three injections in the area which didn't help. He ordered an MRI and once it was done I found out from another doctor that the MRI was of the wrong area. When I called Dr. Squier he said the MRI didn't show anything but "why don't we try another injection?" I said based on what an MRI of the wrong area?? He said yeah they should have done the correct area but the injection may help. I insisted on a correct MRI which he did not order but he had a CT scan instead. I was very disappointed in him and felt like he was not trying to treat me appropriately, I sadly have left his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2014

What a team

He is a excellent doctor and I have nothing bad to say against him. He is a honest sincere empathetic doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2013

Returning Calls

3 different times the doctor was to call me back. The first time it took 3 weeks to get a returned call. The second time was three days. The third time it took 4 days. This is unacceptable in my book. Doctors should return calls the same day after seeing patients or at least within 24 hours. I will never go back to him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Dr Squire is a Life Saver!

I have chronic back that I can only hope we can manage well over time; there is no cure for me. I am blessed to have Dr. Squire on my medical team. He has made this whole nightmare bearable and I can never thank him enough. I would recommend him to anyone. If he can't help you he will tell you and if he can he will. He has simply been a joy to work with. As for his staff - they are just the best. I see him at his practice in Rocky Hill. These are professionals in every sense of the word.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Squier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hartford, CT.

  • Dr. John Barnett

    Anesthesiology

    Hartford, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Franklin Rosenberg

    Anesthesiology

    Hartford, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    36
  • Dr. Phillip Stark

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Hartford, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37