Dr. Raymond Squier MD Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Hartford, CT

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
URGENT !!!Ihave to return a phone call related to the epidural I'm having next week And I can't find his phone number anywhere ! I've been called twice, but I can't call them back without a phone number. This is an urgent matter...please help !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an amazing doctor and came recommended by somebody you also needed injections in her back. Injection he did for my lower back has worked for now I will be back without question if I'm in pain again. He seems to really care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
By far the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the best pain management doctor in the state of CT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 5th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of Dr. Squier for several years and really liked him. Recently I went to him after having surgery and I was having a lot of pain he did three injections in the area which didn't help. He ordered an MRI and once it was done I found out from another doctor that the MRI was of the wrong area. When I called Dr. Squier he said the MRI didn't show anything but "why don't we try another injection?" I said based on what an MRI of the wrong area?? He said yeah they should have done the correct area but the injection may help. I insisted on a correct MRI which he did not order but he had a CT scan instead. I was very disappointed in him and felt like he was not trying to treat me appropriately, I sadly have left his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2014
What a team
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a excellent doctor and I have nothing bad to say against him. He is a honest sincere empathetic doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 26th, 2013
Returning Calls
3 different times the doctor was to call me back. The first time it took 3 weeks to get a returned call. The second time was three days. The third time it took 4 days. This is unacceptable in my book. Doctors should return calls the same day after seeing patients or at least within 24 hours. I will never go back to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2011
Dr Squire is a Life Saver!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have chronic back that I can only hope we can manage well over time; there is no cure for me. I am blessed to have Dr. Squire on my medical team. He has made this whole nightmare bearable and I can never thank him enough. I would recommend him to anyone. If he can't help you he will tell you and if he can he will. He has simply been a joy to work with. As for his staff - they are just the best. I see him at his practice in Rocky Hill. These are professionals in every sense of the word.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raymond Squier, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hartford, CT.