ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Sullivan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Sullivan?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

It worked out but the experience was not good

Posted on March 14th, 2015

He is abrupt, I completely agree with the comment he speaks down to you. He tries to intimidate. The surgery he performed resulted in a 100% better situation than he himself predicted. For that I am grateful. And for such a very serious surgery I was shocked to find that the pa saw us on almost every occasion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2014

Dr. Sullivan is great. He was not quick to do surgery, very conservative. His staff is professional , helpful and most of all nice. I will continue to see him , and recommend his office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2012

Outstanding surgeon and person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2012

Dr. Sullivan has no bedside manner. His patient area makes me feel like a horse in a stall. He spends the minimum amount of time with his patients and intimidates me so I do not ask questions. If I do, he answers with one word. I do not feel comfortable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Foot SUrgeon in Connecticut

Posted on August 16th, 2011

This is the guy to see if you have a foot problem. Best in CT. Great surgeon. Loved the surgery Center experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2010

Excellant surgeon, but very short with the time he spends with a patient or explaining things to the patient. Has the ability to "talk down" to you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Sullivan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hartford, CT.