ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Sullivan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Sullivan?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Sullivan?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

It worked out but the experience was not good

He is abrupt, I completely agree with the comment he speaks down to you. He tries to intimidate. The surgery he performed resulted in a 100% better situation than he himself predicted. For that I am grateful. And for such a very serious surgery I was shocked to find that the pa saw us on almost every occasion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

Dr. Sullivan is great. He was not quick to do surgery, very conservative. His staff is professional , helpful and most of all nice. I will continue to see him , and recommend his office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

Outstanding surgeon and person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 5th, 2012

Dr. Sullivan has no bedside manner. His patient area makes me feel like a horse in a stall. He spends the minimum amount of time with his patients and intimidates me so I do not ask questions. If I do, he answers with one word. I do not feel comfortable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

Best Foot SUrgeon in Connecticut

This is the guy to see if you have a foot problem. Best in CT. Great surgeon. Loved the surgery Center experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 29th, 2010

Excellant surgeon, but very short with the time he spends with a patient or explaining things to the patient. Has the ability to "talk down" to you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Sullivan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hartford, CT.

  • Dr. John Obrien ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Obrien

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Hartford, CT 0.04 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    48
  • Dr. Stephen Davis

    Dr. Stephen Davis

    Orthopedic Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Hartford, CT 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Jeffrey Burns

    Dr. Jeffrey Burns

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Hartford, CT 0.06 mi

    4.6
    (48)
    14