Dr. Raymond Sullivan MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Hartford, CT

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
March 14th, 2015
It worked out but the experience was not good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is abrupt, I completely agree with the comment he speaks down to you. He tries to intimidate. The surgery he performed resulted in a 100% better situation than he himself predicted. For that I am grateful. And for such a very serious surgery I was shocked to find that the pa saw us on almost every occasion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sullivan is great. He was not quick to do surgery, very conservative. His staff is professional , helpful and most of all nice. I will continue to see him , and recommend his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding surgeon and person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 5th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sullivan has no bedside manner. His patient area makes me feel like a horse in a stall. He spends the minimum amount of time with his patients and intimidates me so I do not ask questions. If I do, he answers with one word. I do not feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2011
Best Foot SUrgeon in Connecticut
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the guy to see if you have a foot problem. Best in CT. Great surgeon. Loved the surgery Center experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 29th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellant surgeon, but very short with the time he spends with a patient or explaining things to the patient. Has the ability to "talk down" to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raymond Sullivan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hartford, CT.