The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond Weick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Weick?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond Weick?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Quality , compassionate care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

The best

Dr Weick has been the best doc one ever had! He moved practices and us now about 45 minutes away from where I live. After doctor hopping looking for someone who would help me with different illnesses, I've decided to just make the drive to Festus. He really is that good! Can't find a decent primary doctor in the West County area!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

Stay away

Dr Weick is very nice, however is very script happy. Does not want to help figure out what is wrong with you. Not willing to do testing to diagnose. Actually mis-diagnosed my Mom, who is still dealing with the effects of his non-treatment. He told me that only elderly people in a nursing home have low Vitamin D, when I pushed he finally ordered it. Found out later I am very deficient! Another Dr put me on high dose, as Vit D is so vital to us. Please go to another Dr, and don't be fooled by his nice (which he is) bed side manner, there must be follow thru.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

Top Doc.

Dr. Weick is very thorough. He takes the time to explain his diagnosis and if a referral is needed he researches that doctors overall performance as well. He always has your best interest in mind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond Weick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Festus, MO.

  • Dr. Kenneth Kilian

    Dr. Kenneth Kilian

    Family Medicine

    Festus, MO 0 mi

    3.5
    (10)
    33
  • Dr. Gokul Budati

    Family Medicine

    Festus, MO 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Rebekah Case

    Family Medicine

    Festus, MO 0 mi

    5