ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymond White Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond White?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymond White?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

The best surgeon who cares about his patients. Easy to speak with

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

Brilliant

Dr White saved my husband from losing his foot after another ortho surgeon botched a fusion. Dr White is a savior.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

He was sent by an angel to help me!

After a head on collision my injuries were in his opinion, "horrific". He rebuilt parts of a broken mess back into a recognizable limb and. Key as well as comforting my distressed loved ones. He has a kind heart and caring soul as well as a God given gift. I am walking now because of Ray White and his team!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

Dr. White is the reason I am walking with no knee pain. It has been 17 years since my tibial osteotomy was done. I have-not had any pain since I woke up! My second leg has been done 5 years ago no pain in that leg also. He took care of my mom also. She healed up great. You could not even see the fracture when he finished. It was impressive because the fracture was between her total knee and total hip hardware. I was blown away.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2009

Dr White is an excellent doctor. After a serious car accident, I was seen by another doctor who told me I'd never walk again. After getting a 2nd opinion from Dr. White, I went into surgery & was back walking in just a few weeks. He was WONDERFUL!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymond White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, ME.

  • Dr. Gregory Blaisdell ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Gregory Blaisdell

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Portland, ME 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. F Avery

    Dr. F Avery

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Portland, ME 0 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    36
  • Dr. Matthew Camuso

    Dr. Matthew Camuso

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Portland, ME 0 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    20