Dr. Raymond Whitted MD, MPH Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 77 patient ratings
  • 36 comments

Last 12 months:

1.8 (-2.2)

77 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Armando
Wait time
15 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
INCOMPETENT, NEGLIGENCE, UNPROFESSIONAL, UNETHICAL, IGNORANT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Armando
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What an incompetent he is ruin the environment of that office wirh the drama. Everybody knows he is partnered with Dr Whitred which is very unprofessional Armando this message is for you with your angelical face you will make your partner descend to poverty. With partner like you I don't need enemies you are untruthful and fake. That office is a chaos my husband sent me there but i went once the experience was horrendous involving this jerk Armando At the end of day Dr Whitted is the same.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Whitted is an Ok doctor, but his main staff, Armando is a nightmare, irresponsible, negligent, full of excuses as why he did not send the prescription to the pharmacy as he was supposed to and not give me the result of my exam even after 3 days of requesting it by fax as I was told, to no avail. There are other ok doctors out there with helpful and responsible staff, look for one of those and avoid the stress.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Whitted is an Ok doctor, but his main staff, Armando is a nightmare, irresponsible, negligent, full of excuses as why he did not send the prescription to the pharmacy as he was supposed to and not give me the result of my exam even after 3 days of requesting it by fax as I was told, to no avail. There are other ok doctors out there with helpful and responsible staff, look for one of those and avoid the stress.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Very good professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr Whitted back in 2005, whe he performed my surgery, total hysterectomy for endometriosis, since the time he is my OBGYN, I never has a problem with his staff. He is a good professional knowledgeable and understanding, always guide you if you have a problem. I m not have problems to recommended him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2015
Armando
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After reading the reviews is a fact that Armando is trying to ruining Dr Whitted reputation and bussiness, because in any service provider bussines . The first and more important thing is the client, because of Armando disrespectful attitude you cannot doubt Dr Whitted qualifications as a Dr, Honestly he is a really a good care provider it doesn't have anything to do with Armando's agenda, I must said I met Dr Whitted long, long. long time ago I can said honestly you can trust him as a Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
AWFUL EXPERIENCE WITH "ARMANDO"
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy does not belong in a doctor's office. He is completely insensitive, totally rude and has the worst attitude ever! Does he not realize that he is simply a service provider??? He wants to act like a doctor! He really is a liability to Dr Whitted's practice! Dr. Whitted may be a good doctor, but there are plenty of other good doctors/offices where the staff members would treat their patients with respect. They would love to have great insurance plans like the one I have, and certainly, would not request an appointment to tell results on some basic blood work, which is the case with "Armando"....no appointment...no results...no talking to the doctor Whitted... Please, study your options before you make an appointment at this office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lets start with how clean this office is. Amazing! The care is awesome and cozy.

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Armando
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been observed him every time I go,sometimes I feel Armando have an agenda to look clueless, Dr Whitted deserve this review at the end of the day he's the clueless one's he doesn't even know who is Armando his partner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Answer who wrote The best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Whitted has a lot of flaws you know what is his flaw,if he wants a good reviewd he has to behave like a Dr and leave his partner out of his business. He's famous partner is the one who's hurting his famous business.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 18th, 2015
patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr whitted could be a good dr but he has his "partner" working with him and his partner is s checking on every women that goes to that office , I could give him s good reviews but that situation in the office is completed unacceptable in a dr.Also more than once i saw Armando his partner been very nasty wirh the staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Why bother
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So I made this appointment via vitals, filled all the paperwork from their website, got an confirmation, and then i show up to my appointment, only to be rushed and basically thrown out. the office manager arman or whatever was so rude, treated me like a scumbag, and tried to tell me my insurance didn't even cover what i came in for. like really?
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Raymond Whitted, MD, MPH is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.