ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raymundo Corpuz Jr Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raymundo Corpuz Jr?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Corpuz since Iwas 18 yrs old, one of the best doctors every he is also my childrens doctor, and they love him as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

One of the best

Dr Corpus is an excellent physician. My first experience with Dr Corpus was when I was nine years old. He was my primary doctor from the age of nine until I reached 23 when I became pregnant with my first child. Even then when my son was born I just passed that torch on and Dr Corpus became his doctor as well, until we moved out of state. If youre looking for a quality doctor I really recommend Dr Corpus as your physician as well as your childrens physician. Thanks Dr Corpus!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

Greatest Doc

I have been seeing him since I was 15 and now I am in my early 40s... he knows the whole family and always ask how everyone is doing and if there is a problem you could always call him..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

Greatful Patient

Dr. Corpuz is a wonderful, smart, intelligent and knowledgeable doctor. He was my pediatrician and he is now my children's ped. I have only wonderful things to say about him. And he is very thorough. To bad my insurance doesn't allow him to see adults.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Office Manager

Dr. Corpuz was actually my pediatrician, now I bring my two daughters to him. My son has outgrown him. He has always been a wonderful doctor. Very knowledgeable and very caring. I would recommend Dr. Corpuz to anyone, I wish he was not listed as only a pediatrician with my health insurance.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2009

great doctor

great doctor i am a patient but i will remain anonymous

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raymundo Corpuz Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Marva Butters

    Podiatry, Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0.25 mi

    30
  • Dr. Chantal Spencer

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Pulmonology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.38 mi

    7