The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raz Penmatcha Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raz Penmatcha?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Dr. Penmatcha is very knowlegable and thorough. My mother has had both cataracts removed by him. I have been there for all the visits and both operations and have complete trust in his abilities. The office staff at his Moline office could use some help in dealing with the public.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2011

Great doctor

Excellent experience. Great doctor. Spends time explaining the problem. I would say that Dr Penmatcha is the best Physician my family has ever seen.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

Great doctor

The best doctor. The best surgeon. He made me see 20/20 when I was legally blind. No one else would help. The greatest Ophthalmologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Horrible customer service provided all around at his office. Called to confirm a day ahead that contacts ordered were at right office, was told they were only to discover upon showing up they weren't there. Doctor didn't apologize for the inconvenience or having to wait after coming back in a second time the same day. Would NOT recommend his office.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raz Penmatcha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, NC.

  • Dr. Sydney Stapleton

    Ophthalmology

    Fayetteville, NC 0 mi

    36
  • Dr. Sheel Patel

    Dr. Sheel Patel

    Ophthalmology

    Fayetteville, NC 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    16
  • Dr. Jimmie Riggins

    Dr. Jimmie Riggins

    Ophthalmology, General Surgery

    Fayetteville, NC 0 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    24